Fettercairn Show 3rd July 2010 Judge: Mrs H. Wilson

1st 2nd	or gelding, 4 yrs and over Savanna of Tweedside Clashandorran Review Kerryston Winsun	Miss Janet Murray W & P Robertson Mr & Mrs K. Scott
Brood mare 1st	e Mawcarse Elsa	Miss Janet Murray
Foal, progeny of mare in previous class 1st Mawcarse Envy		Miss Janet Murray
	Chanonry Twilight Violet Hedderwick Emily	Mr Iain Bruce Mr & Miss Robertson
	ld Hedderwick Red Ribbon Mawcarse Elisha	Mr & Miss Robertson Miss Janet Murray
	oured, except stallions Endrick Dancing Buttercup	Mr Iain Bruce
1st	are or gelding 4 yrs and over Ryelea Dalareek Tawna Buttermilk	Melissa Reid William Pigott
Young handler, 14 yrs and under 1st Brooke MacDonald 2nd Margaret Stuart 3rd Aimee Hugill		
Best Miniature Best Gelding		Savanna of Tweedside Kerryston Winsun
Reserve Champion Reserve Junior Champion		Mawcarse Elsa Mawcarse Elsa