Perth Show

3rd – 4th August 2018 Judges Mr R. Griffiths / Mrs D. Griffiths

Standard stallion 1st 2nd 3rd	, 4 yrs and over Westpark Royal Star Strauss of Auckhorn Cassindilly Jayzee	H.P. Sleigh & Son Mr S. Rendall & Mr I. Spence Mrs L. Wilson
Standard gelding 1st 2nd 3rd) Struie Dazzler Oakley of Auckhorn Mirkwood Rainsong	Miss A.D.R. Marshall Mrs L. Wilson Jacqueline Dow
Standard colt, 2 1st 2nd 3rd	or 3 yrs Wells Prelude Lochfleet Exult Myreton Gustavo	H.P. Sleigh & Son Master R. MacLeod Messrs J & G Wilson
Standard mare, 4 1st 2nd 3rd	4 yrs and over with foal at foot Doonhamer Vanda Boreray of Transy Warrackston Guylian	Mrs S.M. Pye Transy Stud Messrs J & G Wilson
Foal 1st 2nd 3rd	Bumblebee of Transy Warrackston Viking Myreton Gulliver	Transy Stud Mrs S.M. Pye Messrs J & G Wilson
Standard yeld m 1st 2nd 3rd	are, 4 yrs and over Harviestoun Sardinia Charlotte of Transy Harviestoun Perphidia	Mrs Lucy Poett Transy Stud Mrs Lucy Poett
Standard filly, 2 o 1st 2nd 3rd	or 3 yrs Roselucy of Transy Wells Prosecco Harviestoun Saphire	Transy Stud H.P. Sleigh & Son Mrs Lucy Poett
Standard yearlin 1st 2nd 3rd	g, colt or filly Wells Pandora Eynhallow Contessa Achramore Ebony Rose	H.P. Sleigh & Son Eynhallow Stud Mrs S. Bridgeman
Standard Champion Reserve Standard Champion		Westpark Royal Star Harviestoun Sardinia
Miniature stallion 1st 2nd	n, 4 yrs and over Myreton Dougal Halstock Midnight Madness	Messrs J & G Wilson Reece MacLeod
Miniature mare c 1st 2nd 3rd	or gelding, 4 yrs and over Narinian Lottie Hjaltland Hirta Southfieldgate Janda	Mrs A. Stewart Reece MacLeod Shona Whyte

Miniature foal	
1st	Lochfleet Skelbo Sea-Duble
2nd	Victrix's Ferdinand
Miniature, 2 or 3	3 yrs

nature, 2 or	3 yrs	
1st	Fayrefield Mia	
2nd	Foula Uno	

Miniature yearling

1st	Simonside Petal
2nd	Halstock Denver
3rd	Blackertor Morella

Miniature Champion Reserve Miniature Champion

Ridden

1st	Mirkwood Rainsong
2nd	Harviestoun Rhuri
3rd	Barra of Transy

Overall Champion Reserve Overall Champion

Young handler, 16 and under

2ndAmy Hogg3rdReece MacLeod

Reece MacLeod Harriet Bowes-Lyon

Catrina MacKie Miss Lynda Cochrane

Master R. MacLeod Miss Lynda Cochrane Mrs Claire Andrews

Myreton Dougal Fayrefield Mia

Mrs M. & Miss E. Warren Miss A.D.R. Marshall Transy Stud

Westpark Royal Star Harviestoun Sardinia