Great Harwood Show 4th June 2012

Judge: Mr D. Gibson

1st	Rosslyn Murphys Law	Mrs E.A. Barnes
2nd	Claylands Prince of Foxt	Miss Diane Verity
3rd	Headowork Black Jack	Mr Kevin Wigley

Yeld mare or gelding

1st	Lathom Jodie	Miss J.H. Woods
2nd	Horninglow Elterwater	P. Atkinson
3rd	Ramper Sweet Cherry	Mr Kevin Wigley

Yearling

armig		
1st	Lathom Jillie	Miss J.H. Woods
2nd	Birchmoor Georgette	Mr A Birdsall
3rd	Rosslyn McKenzie	Mrs E. A. Barnes

2 or 3 yrs

1st	Horninglow Ravenglass	P. Atkinson
2nd	Ramper Elderberry	Mr Kevin Wigley
3rd	Dana's Mr Bojangles	Mrs S. Stuart

Miniature

1st	India's Dream	Mrs J. Taylor
2nd	Dana's Ringmaster	Mrs S. Stuart
3rd	Blazefield Bunter	Mrs Valerie Welsh

Coloured

1st	Claylands Prince of Foxt	Miss Diane Verity
2nd	Blazefield Bunter	Mrs Valerie Welsh
3rd	Browtop Merry Mara	Mrs P. Lawrenson

Young handler

1st	Hareghyll Crystal	Ellie Simmonds
2nd	Stockaclose Erica	Jamie Dean
3rd	Julmar Maybelle	Ms A. Pethybridge

Champion Rosslyn Murphys Law
Reserve Champion Claylands Prince of Foxt

Junior Champion Horninglow Ravenglass

Reserve Junior Champion Lathom Jillie