Southern Shetland Group Summer 4th July 2010

Judges Mr A.R. Bell Miss Z. Bell

Miniature newcomers, 3	yrs	and	under
------------------------	-----	-----	-------

1stStroudwood GalaxyMiss S. Ball2ndSnelsmore Lady La VoMrs C. Reeves3rdStroudwood VictorMiss S. Ball

Miniature newcomers, 4 yrs and over

1stNorth-Wells Mini RoseMr T Brown2ndMardlebrook Killerton LadyMrs C. Reeves3rdWight WispaMiss S. Ball

Miniature novice

1stSnelsmore MandrakeMr C.T. Percy2ndBuxted EsteemR. Jones3rdSnelsmore IliannaMr C.T. Percy

Miniature yearling

1stSnelsmore MaximusMrs J. Percy2ndStroudwood VictorMiss S. Ball3rdBuxted Penny PoppyMrs M.A.C. Ball

Miniature 2 yrs old

1stEiger KassandraMr Frank Hodder2ndSnelsmore Lady La VoMrs C. Reeves3rdShawdene Bouloux Bon BonMrs G.E. Mather

Miniature 3 yrs old

1stBuxted ElsaMiss Susan J. Wren2ndEiger JasmineMrs C. Hodder3rdKerswell Swallow-TailMrs G. Robins

Miniature gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Valsheda Prince Zorro C. Miller

2nd Marsara Lenny S. Hayes O'Connor

Miniature mare, 4 yrs and over

1stMardlebrook Killerton LadyMrs C. Reeves2ndSnelsmore DrambuieMrs J. Percy3rdNorth-Wells Mini RoseMr T. Brown

Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over

1stEiger CharlieMr Frank Hodder2ndStarfire RocketMrs W J Hedley3rdCheslyn RoscoeMr P. Nicholls

Miniature broken coloured

1stNorth-Wells Mini RoseMr T. Brown2ndStarfire RocketMrs W J Hedley3rdStroudwood VictorMiss S. Ball

Miniature solid coloured

1st Buxted Elsa Miss Susan J. Wren

2nd Wight Wispa Miss S. Ball
3rd Snelsmore Jacinta Ms V. Rodford

Miniature Junior Champion Buxted Elsa

Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Snelsmore Mandrake

Miniature Champion Buxted Elsa

Reserve Miniature Champion Snelsmore Mandrake

Standard newcomers

1stYaffle of BreamoreMrs S. Henderson2ndBuxted EllenMrs D.P. Elphick3rdBramins TamaraMiss G Grove

Standard novice

1stSunmoor HerculesMrs Julie Edwards2ndStarfire JetMrs W J Hedley3rdSunmoor GoliathMrs Julie Edwards

Standard yearling

1stBuxted Emma-MayMrs Pauline Hopkins2ndBuxted EllenMrs D.P. Elphick3rdChamplers GalaMrs L. Sayers

Standard 2 or 3 yrs old

1stBuxted EmbassyMrs Pauline Hopkins2ndBuxted DanielMrs Pauline Hopkins3rdStarfire JetMrs W J Hedley

Standard gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stSunmoor HerculesMrs Julie Edwards2ndYaffle of BreamoreMrs S. Henderson3rdHollydell RadarV. Walker-Davis

Standard mare, 4 yrs and over

1stTelstars Little RubyMrs C. L. Walker-Davis2ndLloegr SundancerMrs C. L. Walker-Davis3rdStena BluebellMiss K.V. Maskell

Standard stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Eynhallow Star Mrs C. L. Walker-Davis

Standard open coloured

1stLloegr SundancerMrs C. L. Walker-Davis2ndBuxted DanielMrs Pauline Hopkins3rdBuxted EmbassyMrs Pauline Hopkins

Standard open black

1stTelstars Little RubyMrs C. L. Walker-Davis2ndYaffle of BreamoreMrs S. Henderson3rdHollydell RadarV. Walker-Davis

Standard Junior Champion

Buxted Emma-May
Reserve Standard Junior Champion

Buxted Daniel

Standard Champion Telstars Little Ruby
Reserve Standard Champion Lloegr Sundancer

Supreme Champion Buxted Elsa

Reserve Supreme Champion Snelsmore Mandrake

Young handler

1stStena BluebellL. Hobbs2ndHose RulerM. Andrews3rdSnelsmore JacintaMs V. Rodford

Lead Rein

1st Hose Ruler M. Andrews

First ridden

1st Hose Ruler M. Andrews