Southern Shetland Group Summer Show 5th July 2015 Judges Mrs L. Cave / Miss C. Seipp

Miniature novice 1st		Miss B. Westall		
2nd	Kerswell Maggie May Quakers Fennel	K. Blake		
3rd	Mardlebrook Pippin	Mrs S. Jessup		
Miniature yearlin	Ministure veerling			
1st	9 Havensway Super Ted	Mrs L. Crew		
2nd	Oakelbrook Sea Breeze	Mr A. Davies		
3rd	Treetops Minuette	Ms C. Tynan		
Miniature newcomers				
1st	Blakevalley Lilly	J. Light		
2nd	Castlethorpe Peggy's Wish	Mrs K. Hodgkins		
3rd	Treetops Minuette	Ms C. Tynan		
Miniature 2 yrs old				
1st	Parlington Autumn	Miss B. Westall		
2nd	Collingswood Noble Star	Mrs S.L. Flanagan		
Miniature 3 yrs o	ld			
1st	Eiger Oliver	Mrs C. Hodder		
2nd	Blakevalley Lilly	J. Light		
3rd	Pinglewood Playboy	D. Bryce		
Miniature intermediate				
1st	Blackertor Angel	Miss S. Ball		
2nd	Eiger Neptune	Mr Frank Hodder		
3rd	Eiger Louisa	Mrs L. Crew		
Miniature gelding, 4 yrs and over				
1st	Laceys Pilott	Mrs J.E. Jones		
2nd	Byways Rhythm and Blues	H. Blake		
3rd	Tothill Mini Charm	V. Harrison		
Miniature mare, 4 yrs and over				
1st	Blackertor Angel	Miss S. Ball		
2nd	Buxted Evette	Mrs D. Bryce		
3rd	Eiger Louisa	Mrs L. Crew		
Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over				
1st	Eiger Neptune	Mr Frank Hodder		
2nd	Buxted Evangelist	Mrs J.E. Jones		
3rd	Halstock Trident	Miss T. Banger		
Open solid coloured				
1st	Tootsweet Black Buttercup	Miss N.E. France		
2nd	Havensway Super Ted	Mrs L. Crew		
Open broken coloured				
1st	Blackertor Angel	Miss S. Ball		
2nd	Blakevalley Lilly	J. Light		
3rd	Stroudwood Galaxy	Mrs L. Crew		
Open veteran, 15 yrs and over				

1st	Callum of Wortingwood	Mr G. Getley
Standard novice 1st 2nd 3rd	Kingswoodroyal Arwen Sharptor About Anna Wintermoore Bertie La-Vo	Mrs D. Woodley Mrs E. Reed Mrs C. Reeves
Standard newcomer 1st Sharptor About Anna Mrs E. Reed		
Standard yearling 1st 2nd	g Sharptor About Anna Sharptor Ulrika	Mrs E. Reed Hodge & Walters
Standard 2 yrs o 1st 2nd 3rd	d Sharptor Desire Kingswoodroyal Arwen Champlers Rose Blossom	Hodge & Walters Mrs D. Woodley Miss Lynda Rowland
Standard 3 yrs 1st 2nd	Firle Ruben Blackertor Persia	Mrs L. Deacon Miss T. Banger
Standard interme 1st	ediate Annwood Valdor	Mrs H. Collins
Standard gelding 1st 2nd 3rd	, 4 yrs and over Coryhill Apollo Annwood Valdor Scorpio of Baddesley	Miss H. Yates Mrs H. Collins Mrs S. Richardson
Standard mare, 4 1st 2nd 3rd	t yrs and over Schivas Kerry Tootsweet Black Buttercup Foxsedge Cassiopeia	Hodge & Walters Miss N.E. France Mrs W. Woolley
Standard stallion 1st 2nd	, 4 yrs and over Buxted Daniel Coryhill Prince of Darkness	Mrs J.E. Jones Miss H. Yates
Midi 1st 2nd	Foxsedge Cassiopeia Wintermoore Bertie La-Vo	Mrs W. Woolley Mrs C. Reeves
Lead Rein 1st	Wilma of Quendale	Mrs L. Deacon
First ridden 1st	Coppice Brigitta	N. Head
Open ridden 1st 2nd	Coppice Brigitta Coryhill Prince of Darkness	N. Head Miss H. Yates

2nd

Merry Mouse of Quimper/ Hallplace What a Cracker/ Clothie X-Toll

Miniature Junior Champion Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Miniature Champion Reserve Miniature Champion

Overall Miniature Champion Reserve Overall Miniature Champion

Standard Junior Champion Reserve Standard Junior Champion Standard Champion Reserve Standard Champion

Overall Standard Champion Reserve Overall Standard Champion

Ridden Champion Reserve Ridden Champion

Gelding Champion Reserve Gelding Champion

Supreme Champion Reserve Supreme Champion

M. Honeybourne

Eiger Oliver Blakevalley Lilly Blackertor Angel Eiger Neptune

Blackertor Angelina Eiger Neptune

Sharptor Desire Kingswoodroyal Arwen Schivas Kerry Buxted Daniel

Schivas Kerry Buxted Daniel

Coppice Brigitta Coryhill Prince of Darkness

Coryhill Apollo Firle Ruben Mrs L. Deacon

Blackertor Angel Schivas Kerry