Turriff Show 5th August 2012

Judges Mr J. Harrison Mrs C. Hodgson

Standard stallion 1st	or gelding, 4 yrs and over Wells Royal Rebel	H.P. Sleigh & Son
2nd	Kerryston Theodore	Mr & Mrs K. Scott
3rd	Westpark Three Star	Mr K. Milne
	·	
Standard colt or gelding, 2 or 3 yrs and over		
1st	Hayburn Samson	Mr J.M. Bentley
2nd	Bayview Fieldsman	Sarah Finnie
Standard mare 4 yrs and over, with foal at foot		
1st	Strocherie Emerald	Mrs W. Anderson
2nd	Westpark Perfection	Mrs W. Anderson
3rd	Wells Phoenix	H.P. Sleigh & Son
ord		
Foal		
1st	Strocherie Perfecta	Mrs W. Anderson
2nd	Strocherie Elegance	Mrs W. Anderson
Standard yeld mare, 4 yrs and over		
1st	Strocherie Pleasure	Mrs W. Anderson
2nd	Wells Pristina	H.P. Sleigh & Son
3rd	Strocherie Electra	Mr K. Milne
510		
Standard filly, 2 or 3 yrs		
1st	Kerloch Edith	H.P. Sleigh & Son
2nd	Mill of Towie Iris	Mrs Zoe Robson
3rd	Kerryston Nanette	Mr & Mrs K. Scott
Standard yearling		
1st	Strocherie Pippa	Mrs W. Anderson
2nd	Cassindilly Jester	Mrs Louise Wilson
3rd	Hayburn Elliarna	Mr J.M. Bentley
ord	hayburi Ellarna	Wir U.W. Denticy
Standard Junior	Strocherie Pippa	
Reserve Standard Junior Champion		Strocherie Perfecta
Standard Champion		Wells Royal Rebel
Reserve Standa	rd Champion	Strocherie Emerald
Coloured		
1st	Schivas Racheal	Miss C. Forbes
2nd	Tornaveen Tamsin	Mr Vic Thomson
3rd	Broadmuirs Petal	Miss Kathryn Carr
Diddon		2
Ridden	Milleurov Derive	Maa Zaa Dahaan
1st	Millquoy Darius	Mrs Zoe Robson

Young handler, 10 yrs and under 1st Natalie Milne 2nd Ellie Milne 3rd Faith Riley Young handler, 11 - 14 yrs 1st Marijke Leith 2nd Harry Sleigh 3rd Sam Robson **Best Young Handler** Marijke Leith Miniature stallion or gelding, 4 yrs and over 1st Rashiburn J.R. Messrs W & K Campbell 2nd Kentstone Kingfisher Mr N.S. Wilson 3rd Strathlene Harvey Miss C. Forbes Miniature colt or filly, 2 or 3 yrs Mingulay Infanta Mr N.S. Wilson 1st 2nd Rocky of Haybrake Miss A. I. Irvine Midcalder Forget Me Not Messrs W & K Campbell 3rd Miniature mare 4 yrs and over, with foal at foot 1st Shoofly of Haybrake Miss A. I. Irvine Lignite Sapphireblue 2nd Messrs W & K Campbell 3rd **Merrylees Fanfare** Mr N.S. Wilson Foal 1st Ramana Alfie Mrs M.R. Smith 2nd Midcalder Anabel Messrs W & K Campbell 3rd Mingulay K-utie Mr N.S. Wilson Miniature yearling 1st Stranduff Kiss-Me Mr N.S. Wilson 2nd Midcalder Roxy Mrs M.R. Smith 3rd **Rashiburn Island Rose** Mr D. Burnett Miniature yeld mare, 4 yrs and over **Tullich Mandy** Miss C. Forbes 1st 2nd Narinian Candy Mrs M.R. Smith 3rd Hazelhead Pride 'n Joy M. Greaves Young handler, 11 - 14 yrs 1st Rebecca Bygrave 2nd Marijke Leith **Best Young Handler** Rebecca Bygrave Miniature Junior Champion Stranduff Kiss-Me **Reserve Miniature Junior Champion** Mingulay Infanta **Miniature Champion** Shoofly of Haybrake Rashiburn J.R. **Reserve Miniature Champion**