Turriff Show 5th August 2018

Judges

Mrs A. Jones / Mr T. Jones / Mrs W. Mouser

1st Wells McCoy H.P. Sleigh & Son

2nd Strauss of Auckhorn Mr S. Rendall & Mr I. Spence

3rd Cassindilly Jayzee Mrs L. Wilson

Standard colt, 2 or 3 yrs

1st Wells Craig H.P. Sleigh & Son 2nd Myreton Gustavo Miss L. Wilson

Standard Gelding

1st Clothie Mitchell Miss I.A. Spence
2nd Mawcarse Lord Daiquiri Mrs Donna Lochtie
3rd Eynhallow Larkin Eynhallow Stud

Standard mare 4 yrs and over, with foal at foot

1stWarrackston GuylianL.M. Wilson2ndBoreray of TransySarah Ross3rdBurnbank WilannaMrs Sue M. Pye

Foal

1stWells FoalH.P. Sleigh & Son2ndBurnbank Wilde GirlMrs Sue M. Pye3rdMyreton GulliverL.M. Wilson

Standard yeld mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Charlotte of Transy Sarah Ross 2nd Cassindilly Joules Mrs L. Wilson

3rd Lyradale Daisy Duke Mrs N. MacDonald-Lewis

Standard filly, 2 or 3 yrs

1stRoselucy of TransySarah Ross2ndEynhallow Black BeautyEynhallow Stud3rdWells EloiseH.P. Sleigh & Son

Standard, yearling

1st Wells Pandora H.P. Sleigh & Son
2nd Balnakyle Lady In Waiting Mrs Karen Cameron
3rd Eynhallow Beatrice Eynhallow Stud

Standard coloured

1stBroadmuirs PetalMiss Kathryn Carr2ndSchivas RachealMiss C. Forbes3rdHayburn Bright StarMr J.M. Bentley

Lead Rein

1st Pieah's Max Cameron Riddell
2nd Oakley of Auckhorn Christie Wilson
3rd Bramins First Edition Jaiden John Whyte

Off lead rein

1stHarviestoun RomanovMaya Duncan2ndHestigarth ClaudetteLily Mutton3rdWhitalis JasmineAnna MacLean

Young handler, 10 years and under

Kayleigh Nicol Finlay Brough 2nd 3rd Olly Lochtie

Young handler, 11 - 16 years

Amy Hogg 1st 2nd Lewis Wilson 3rd Lily Mutton

Standard Champion Charlotte of Transy Reserve Standard Champion Wells McCoy Standard Junior Champion Wells Craig Reserve Standard Junior Champion Roselucy of Transy

Miniature stallion or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Myreton Dougal L.M. Wilson 2nd Rocky of Haybrake Miss A.I. Irvine 3rd Lynemore Inca Mrs L. Steward

Miniature, 2 or 3 yrs

Tillyorn Zaidee Master R. MacLeod 1st Vegas of Chapelhill 2nd Miss M.C.C. Greaves

3rd Mojo of Haybrake Miss A.I. Irvine

Miniature mare 4 yrs and over, with foal at foot

1st Moon Shadow of Ore Miss A.I. Irvine 2nd Hialtland Hirta Master R. MacLeod

3rd Holmhead Eleena Mrs J. Milne

Foal of mare in previous class

Lochfleet Skelbo Sea-Duble Master R. MacLeod 1st 2nd Auchorthie Midget Gem Mrs J. Milne

3rd Moonstrike of Ore Miss A.I. Irvine

Miniature, yearling

Lochfleet Skelbo Dreamcatcher Master R. MacLeod 1st 2nd Mr Colin G. Matthew Tupton Tara Miss A.I. Irvine

3rd Racey of Haybrake

Miniature yeld mare, 4 yrs and over

Midnight of Ore 1st Miss A.I. Irvine 2nd Mignon Nutmeg Miss A.I. Irvine 3rd Ramana Bluebell Mrs M.R. Smith

Young handler, 10 years and under 1st Georgia Bell 2nd Anna MacLean

Young handler, 11 - 16 years Reece MacLeod 1st

Miniature Champion Myreton Dougal Reserve Miniature Champion Moon Shadow of Ore Miniature Junior Champion Tillyorn Zaidee

Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Lochfleet Skelbo Sea-Duble