Wessex Group Summer Show 6th August 2017

6th August 2017

Judges

Mrs R. Bown / Mr G. Hurst

Miniature newcor 1st 2nd	ner, 3 yrs and under Jambarrie Tinker Bell Kassalic Genevieve	Mr Mark Whitehouse Mrs F. Kemp
2.1d Tabbanb Schierrer Ime F. Reinp		
Miniature novice 1st 2nd 3rd	Snelsmore Lily Eiger Nectarina Witcombe Imperial	Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy Mrs K.J. Lewendon Mr D. Yates
Miniature yearling, filly		
1st 2nd 3rd	Snelsmore Targaryen Wotknotts Mykatie Kerswell Laura	Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy Mr & Mrs C. Ridgers Miss B. Westall
Miniature yearling, colt or gelding		
1st 2nd 3rd	Pinglewood Thornton Snelsmore Tetbury Snelsmore Truffle	Mrs T. Waterhouse Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy
Miniature 2 yrs old		
1st 2nd 3rd	Snelsmore Spectre Witcombe Imperial Whitchurch Pebbles	Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy Mr D. Yates Mrs Victoria Lang
Miniature 3 yrs old		
1st 2nd 3rd	Jambarrie Tinker Bell Witcombe Hanibal Buxted Principal Boy	Mr Mark Whitehouse Miss Megan J. Dyer Mrs D. Elphick
Miniature gelding, 4 yrs and over		
1st 2nd 3rd	Pansi's Crunchie Witcombe Eros Eiger Maple	Mrs T. Waterhouse Miss Megan J. Dyer Ms. S. King
Miniature mare, 4 yrs and over		
	Snelsmore Quaffle Shawdene Bouloux Escargot Eiger Nectarina	Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy Mrs G.E. Mather Mrs K.J. Lewendon
Miniature foal 1st	Witcombe Kracker Jack	Mr & Mrs P. Gerring
Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over		
1st 2nd 3rd	Snelsmore Pavarotti Eiger Jupiter Kerswell Mr Red	Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy Mrs D. Gerring Mrs T. Waterhouse
Miniature owner bred		
1st 2nd 3rd	ored Shawdene Bouloux Escargot Whitchurch Pebbles Welltrek Kitkat	Mrs G.E. Mather Mrs Victoria Lang Mrs A. Allen

Standard newcomer, 4 yrs and over

1stStepley TriumphMrs J. Newton-Yeo2ndLakehead Rose MarieMrs Hazel Attwell3rdKerloch Lucky StarMrs S. Groves

Standard novice

1st Lakehead Rose Marie Mrs Hazel Attwell

Standard yearling

1stZennor RoxanneMrs M. Cosgrove2ndLakehead Milly MagicMr & Mrs D. Bowden3rdWestbridgepark Jack DanielsMrs S.A. Chapple

Standard 2 yrs old

1st Helawi Rossine Rose Mr & Mrs K. Woolley
2nd Sharptor Aries Mrs B. Wills
3rd Westbridgepark Bombay Sapphire Mrs S.A. Chapple

Standard 3 yrs old

1st Zennor Roxy Mr A. & Mrs D. Cosgrove

Standard gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stChamplers ViscountMiss A. O'Connor2ndZennor Silver ShadowMr M. Cosgrove3rdStepley TriumphMrs J. Newton-Yeo

Standard mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Marillion Tystie Lady Sandra Ann Ratcliffe
2nd Lakehead Meredith Mr & Mrs D. Bowden
3rd Threapwood Vela 2nd Miss B. Westall

Standard foal

1st Challeymead Sea Breeze Mr & Mrs K. Woolley

Standard stallion

1st Buxted Daniel Mr R.D. & Mrs J.E. Jones

2nd Oakgrove Honey Brunch Mrs B. Wills

Standard owner bred

1st Westbridgepark Apple Crumble Mrs S.A. Chapple 2nd Westbridgepark Bombay Sapphire Mrs S.A. Chapple

Broken colour

1stWitcombe ImperialMr D. Yates2ndTawna PetuniaMs. S. King3rdHillash WidgetMiss Leann Stutt

Solid colour

1stJambarrie Tinker BellMr Mark Whitehouse2ndEiger NectarinaMrs K.J. Lewendon3rdBremimi SpangleMrs E. Lister

Black

1st Marillion Tystie Lady Sandra Ann Ratcliffe

2nd Lakehead Rose Marie Mrs Hazel Attwell 3rd Kerloch Lucky Star Mrs S. Groves Young handler, 10 and under

1st Ella Fairhurst 2nd Claudia Groves 3rd Skyla Clements

Young handler, 11 - 17

1st Amelia O'Connor 2nd Sian Coombe 3rd Bella Bride

Lead rein

1st Sharptor Denby Olivia Banwell
2nd Kilshane Almond Molly Marston
3rd Snelsmore Eclair Ella Fairhurst

First ridden

1stStepley TeeganLucy Stuchfield2ndTickners BluebellSkyla Clements3rdCormoran Cousin JackMolly Marston

Open ridden

1stChamplers ViscountAmelia O'Connor2ndTickners BluebellJasmine Wills3rdMisty Morning of CatchpoolMaddie Wills

Miniature Junior ChampionSnelsmore SpectreReserve Miniature Junior ChampionPinglewood ThorntonMiniature Senior ChampionSnelsmore Pavarotti

Reserve Miniature Senior Champion Eiger Jupiter

Miniature Overall Champion Snelsmore Pavarotti

Reserve Miniature Overall Champion Eiger Jupiter

Standard Junior Champion

Reserve Standard Junior Champion

Standard Senior Champion

Reserve Standard Senior Champion

Reserve Standard Senior Champion

Standard Overall Champion

Reserve Standard Overall Champion

Marillion Tystie

Zennor Roxanne

Ridden Champion Champiers Viscount Reserve Ridden Champion Sharptor Denby

Supreme Champion Snelsmore Pavarotti
Reserve Supreme Champion Marillion Tystie