Wessex Group Open Show

7th June 2009 Judge: Mr G. Hurst

Standa	ard v	earli	ing

1st	Kinkell Giulia	Mr J. M. Walters
2nd	Marillion Tystie	Miss Tina Banger
3rd	Sharptor Aquarius	Mrs C. L. Walker-Davis

Miniature stallion

1st	Snelsmore Calipso	Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy
2nd	Eiger Charlie	Mr Frank Hodder
3rd	Starfire Storm	Mrs W J Hedley

Young handler 10 and under

1st	Katie Hill
2nd	Shannon King
3rd	Anthony King

Young handler 11 – 17

1st	Joseph Bolt
2nd	J. Riley
3rd	Natalie Owen

Lead Rein

1st

2nd	Wotknotts Carruthers	Shannon King
3rd	Butterscotch's Dill	Katie Hill

Broken colour any age

1st	Longmeadow Tabitha	Ms S. Laing
2nd	Halstock Sea-spray	Victoria Lang
3rd	Janpau Nutmeg	Alison Hill

Black pony any age or sex

1st	Fusilier of Duntish	Lynda Rowland
2nd	Hollydell Radar	V. Walker-Davis
3rd	Quietcorner Daisymay	Mrs P. Thompson

Solid colour any age or sex

1st	Oakgrove Baz-Bee	Mr B.J. Gamblin
2nd	Earl II of Brindister	Mrs K. Southwood
3rd	Snelsmore Honesty	Rachael Titcombe

Owner bred

1st	Oakgrove Baz-Bee	Mr B.J. Gamblin
2nd	Kingscroft Hey There Delilah	Miss N. Doyle
3rd	Wytchlife Maximus	Mrs S.A Cooke

Miniature yearling filly

1st	Kingscroft Hey There Delilah	Miss N. Doyle
2nd	Snelsmore Leia	Mrs C. Reeves
3rd	Shandwick Silver Sixpence	Mrs Elaine Curtis

Miniature yearling colt or gelding

1st Shawdene Barial Mrs G.E. Mather 2nd Quietcorner Dormouse Mrs P. Thompson Miss Laura Willment 3rd Eiger Kybo

Standard 2 & 3 year old

1st Edern Talog Mrs C. L. Walker-Davis

Miniature 2 year old

Wytchlife Melini 1st Mrs D. Gerring 2nd Eiger Jasmine Mr Frank Hodder Mrs G.E. Mather 3rd Shawdene Aerial

Standard gelding

1st Fusilier of Duntish Miss Lynda Rowland V. Walker-Davis 2nd Hollydell Radar 3rd

Butterscotch's Dill Katie Hill

Miniature 3 year old

1st Eiger Izzard Mr Frank Hodder 2nd Eiger Isabella Mr Frank Hodder 3rd Snelsmore Jasper Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy

Miniature gelding

1st Wytchlife Maximus Mrs S.A Cooke 2nd Wotknotts Carruthers Tessa King 3rd Eiger Herbie Ms. Sylvia King

Standard mare

Schivas Amber Mr J. M. Walters 1st 2nd Tamzin's Bricoe Lucy Lou Miss K Read

Standard foal

1st Schivas Atmosphere Mr J. Walters

Miniature mare

1st Keensacre Eclipse Mr D. Hodge Halstock Netta Miss N. Doyle 2nd 3rd Snelsmore Gabrielle Mrs G.E. Mather

Miniature foal

Miss N. Doyle 1st Kingscroft Magnum Temptation 2nd Halstock Silver Eclipse Mr D.Hodge

3rd Wotknotts Dempsey Mr & Mrs C. Ridgers

Standard stallion

Sharptor Laser Red Mr J. M. Walters 1st Mr B.J. Gamblin 2nd Oakgrove Baz-Bee 3rd Harviestoun Pericles Mr & Mrs G. Rees Miniature Junior Champion Eiger Izzard
Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Wytchlife Melini

Miniature Senior Champion Keensacre Eclipse Reserve Miniature Senior Champion Snelsmore Calipso

Standard Junior Champion Kinkell Giulia
Reserve Standard Junior Champion Edern Talog

Standard Senior Champion Schivas Amber
Reserve Standard Senior Champion Sharptor Laser Red

Ridden Champion

Reserve Ridden Champion Wotknotts Carruthers

Supreme Champion Keensacre Eclipse Reserve Supreme Champion Schivas Amber