Ayr Show 8th – 9th May 2010

Judge: Mr R.S. Pitcairn

Standard entire male, 4 yrs and over

1st Pankymoor Bracken Mr J. Farrell

Standard mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Dryfesdale Dew Mist Mr D. Robertson

2nd Strathlene Leo Mrs Diana McKendrick

3rd Endrick Honeybee Mrs I. Furley

Standard 2-3 yrs old

1stCochno RosebudMr J. Farrell2ndVallum PetrushkaMr M. McConnell3rdFayrefield AristocratMrs G Rooney

Standard yearling

1stDryfesdale Dizzy LizzyMrs E. M. Carlyle2ndTerregles DimitriMr D. Robertson

Standard Champion Pankymoor Bracken
Reserve Standard Champion Dryfesdale Dizzy Lizzy

Standard Junior Champion Dryfesdale Dizzy Lizzy
Reserve Standard Junior Champion Cochno Rosebud

Best Gelding Strathlene Leo

Miniature yearling

1stArdanbeag Skye HighMrs Gillian McIntosh2ndHolly's CharmMiss Susan McKie3rdDryfesdale AmoreMrs E. M. Carlyle

Miniature 2-3 yrs old

1stBlackertor Bear's MayflyMrs K.H. Thompson2ndPlumtree PrimadonnaMiss E Crawford3rdDoonhamer NatalieMr D. Robertson

Miniature mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stDryfesdale Lady LuckMrs E. M. Carlyle2ndPinglewood HollyMiss Susan McKie3rdArdanbeag CasanovaMrs Gillian McIntosh

Miniature entire male, 4 yrs and over

1stLeithen WizardMrs Gillian McIntosh2ndValsheda FlashMrs K.H. Thompson

Miniature Champion Dryfesdale Lady Luck
Reserve Miniature Champion Blackertor Bear's Mayfly

Miniature Junior Champion Blackertor Bear's Mayfly

Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Leithen Wizard

Ridden

1st Strathlene Leo

Overall Champion

Reserve Overall Champion

Mrs Diana McKendrick

Dryfesdale Lady Luck Pankymoor Bracken