NPS Area 12 Spring Show 8th May 2016

Judge: Miss J. Paterson

Miniature yearling

1st Snelsmore Spectre Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy

2nd Henhope Mayfayre Mrs J. Harris

3rd Snelsmore Shamrock Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy

Miniature 2 or 3 yrs

1st Snelsmore Ruby Tuesday Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy

2nd Cresthope Amy Mr D.W. Wright & Mrs A. Yarnold-Wright

3rd Hasguard Pepsi Mrs C. Salters

Miniature 4 yrs and over

1st Snelsmore Lalique Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy 2nd Merrylees Nuggett Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy

3rd Halstock Matador Miss L. Harris

Miniature Champion Snelsmore Lalique Reserve Miniature Champion Snelsmore Spectre

Junior Champion Snelsmore Spectre

Reserve Junior Champion Snelsmore Ruby Tuesday

Standard yearling

1st Carrickfergus Mayflower Mr & Mrs W.E. Handley

Standard 2 or 3 yrs

1st Pirouette Midnight Debut Miss K. Hampton

2nd Annwood Gino Unknown 3rd Jackmans Little Vic Mrs J. Smith

Standard 4 yrs and over

1stLathom JocelynMiss F. Morkill2ndGwyddelfynydd GalahadMiss F. Morkill3rdRugpit PennyMs J Smith

Standard Champion Pirouette Midnight Debut

Reserve Standard Champion Annwood Gino

Standard Junior Champion Pirouette Midnight Debut

Reserve Standard Junior Champion Annwood Gino

Best Gelding Annwood Gino