## Caerwys Agricultural Show 9th June 2018

Judge: Mr T.A. Jones

Standard stallion 1st 2nd	or gelding, 4 yrs and over Brewards Pluto Top Rock Bailey	Mr L. Gregory Miss J.K. Kelsall
Standard barren 1st 2nd 3rd	mare, 4 yrs and over Champlers Mimosa Brewards Pixie Stepley Samara	Mr & Mrs G. Smith Miss Nina Anderson-Smith Frederick Tewson-Green
Standard yearling 1st	g Brewards Elise	Mrs J. Gregory
Standard 2 or 3 y 1st	yrs old Brewards Ellie	Miss Nina Anderson-Smith
Standard Champion Reserve Standard Champion		Champlers Mimosa Brewards Pluto
Miniature stallion 1st 2nd	or gelding, 4 yrs and over Harglow Sprite Enigma Cyrus	Stephanie Devereux Mrs V. Welsh
Miniature barren 1st 2nd	mare, 4 yrs and over Gott Mabs Fernhalls Sarah Jayne	Mr & Mrs G. Smith Mrs C. Salters
Miniature yearlin 1st	g Fernhalls Brianne	Mrs C. Salters
Miniature 2 or 3 yrs old 1st Fernhalls Brittnee 2nd Pinglewood Windsor		Mrs C. Salters Mrs V. Welsh
Miniature Champion Reserve Miniature Champion		Harglow Sprite Fernhalls Brianne
Open coloured 1st 2nd 3rd	Harglow Sprite Enigma Cyrus Fernhalls Brittnee	Stephanie Devereux Mrs V. Welsh Mrs C. Salters
Ridden 1st 2nd	Stepley Samara Top Rock Bailey	Frederick Tewson-Green Miss Eleri Griffiths
Junior Champion Reserve Junior Champion Senior Champion Reserve Senior Champion		Brewards Elise Brewards Ellie Champlers Mimosa Brewards Pluto
Best Gelding		Harglow Sprite