Parklands Summer Trophy Show 9th July 2017

Judge: Mr I. Bailey

	ling

1st	Slades Merry Weather	Mr R. Cook
2nd	Pyewipe Rembrandt	Mr P. Brighton
3rd	Pinglewood Dipper	Miss B.S.J. Twining

Miniature 2 or 3 yrs

1st	Buxted Poldark	Mrs R. Rands
2nd	Shawdene Bouloux Ice Cream	Mrs G.E. Mather
3rd	Buxted Principal Boy	Mrs G. Robins

Standard 2 or 3 yrs

1st	Slades Marsh Mallow	Mr R. Cook
2nd	Buxted Trojan	Mrs A. Page
3rd	Hackamore Blueprint	Mrs M. Parker

Broken colour, 3 yrs and under

1st	Buxted Trojan	Mrs A. Page
2nd	Tillyorn Zoe	Mr G.C. Cross
3rd	Pinglewood Dipper	Miss B.S.J. Twining

Coloured and black, 3 yrs and under

1st	Buxted Poldark	Mrs R. Rands
2nd	Enigma Pagan	Mrs J. Livy
3rd	Buxted Medallion Man	Mrs A. Page

Miniature Junior Champion Buxted Poldark

Standard Junior Champion	Slades Marsh Mallow
Reserve Standard Junior Champion	Slades Merry Weather

Novice

1st	Pinglewood Gypsy	Miss B.S.J. Twining
2nd	Lochfleet Skelbo Serenity	Mrs G.E. Mather

Owner and island bred

1st	Kingswoodroyal Arwen	Mrs D. Woodley
2nd	Slades Marsh Mallow	Mr R. Cook
3rd	Hollydell Harken	Mrs S. Belton

Miniature mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st	Shawdene Eve	Mrs G.E. Mather
2nd	Pinglewood Dyllis	Miss B.S.J. Twining
3rd	Shawdene Bouloux Escargot	Mrs G.E. Mather

Standard mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over 1st Kingswoodroval Arwen

1st	Kingswoodroyal Arwen	Mrs D. Woodley
2nd	Somahouse Dawn	Mrs J.E. Jones
3rd	Ceann Charm	Mrs B. Jacques

Solid colour

1st	Dryfesdale Damson	Mr R. Cook
2nd	Somahouse Holly	Mrs A. Page
3rd	Hollydell Harken	Mrs S. Belton

Broken colour

Tillyorn Zoe Mr G.C. Cross 1st Buxted Trojan 2nd Mrs A. Page

3rd Pinglewood Dyllis Miss B.S.J. Twining

Black

1st Ceann Charm Mrs B. Jacques 2nd Kerloch Elesha Mr P. Brighton 3rd **Buxted Pegasus** Mrs R. Rands

Stallion

1st Warrackston Bob Mrs A.J. Page 2nd **Buxted Minstrel** Mrs D. Elphick 3rd Pinglewood Saul Miss B.S.J. Twining

Miniature Champion Shawdene Eve Reserve Miniature Champion Pinglewood Dyllis Kingswoodroyal Arwen Standard Champion Reserve Standard Champion Somahouse Dawn

Supreme Champion Kingswoodroyal Arwen

Shawdene Eve Reserve Supreme Champion