## The Downs Group Summer Show 9th September 2018

Judges Mr & Mrs Tindale

Young handler

1st Florence Taylor 2nd Lily Mai Belton 3rd Sophie Maxwell

Lead rein

1stHermits BoleroLilly-May Bush2ndCoedpoeth JenniferSophie Maxwell3rdBuxted TrooperDaniel Robins

First ridden

1st Cranford Hector Florence Taylor

Ridden Champion Cranford Hector Reserve Ridden Champion Hermits Bolero

Standard newcomers

1st Hollydell Hearsay Mrs Heather Linfield 2nd Hasguard Legacy Mrs H. Roddis

Standard intermediate

1stCranford FantasiaMr K. Whitmee2ndGiersbergs JustifyMs Sally Buckley3rdCeann PaigeMiss Heidi Creasey

Standard novice

1st HRE Oness Mrs Helen Rowntree 2nd Klingrahoull Dal-Berg Mrs L. Weaver

3rd Buxted Ellie May Mesdames J. Russell & G. Russell-Woodwar

Standard mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Cranford Fiddledy Dee Mr K. Whitmee
2nd Ceann Paige Miss Heidi Creasey
3rd Giersbergs Justify Ms Sally Buckley

Standard yearling, colt or filly

1st Buxted Emma-Lee Miss R. Bundock 2nd Cranford Fidelis Mr K. Whitmee

3rd Buxted Emahlia Mesdames G. Robins & D. Elphick

Standard colt or filly, 2 yrs

1st Hollydell Hearsay Mrs Heather Linfield 2nd Sharptor Bellevue Ms Sally Buckley

Standard colt or filly, 3 yrs

1st Buxted Exclusive S. Greene
2nd Buxted Trojan Mrs A.J. Page

Standard gelding

1st Hollydell Harken Mrs S. Belton

2nd Buxted Trooper Mesdames G. Robins & D. Elphick

3rd Buxted Royal Jubilee Ms L. Jackson

Standard stallion

1st Warrackston Bob S. Hales

Veteran

1stCoedpoeth JenniferEmma Maxwell2ndLongcot JackMr G.C. Cross3rdSunmoor HerculesMrs Helen Rowntree

Standard Junior Champion

Reserve Standard Junior Champion

Standard Senior Champion

Reserve Standard Senior Champion

Cranford Fantasia

Cranford Fiddledy Dee

Standard Overall Champion

Reserve Standard Overall Champion

Reserve Standard Overall Champion

Buxted Exclusive

Miniature newcomer

1st Talwrnisaf Delia Miss B. Goldring

2nd Liscombepark Susie Ms Patricia Smith-Carington

3rd Jambarrie Jezzabell Mr Graham Daly

Miniature owner bred

1st Walstead Rupert Mrs S. Burt
2nd Walstead Toby Mrs S. Burt
3rd Padbrook Imagine That Mrs M. Bourner

Miniature novice

1stJambarrie JezzabellMr Graham Daly2ndFairy GiftCountess De La Warr3rdSnelsmore UriahMr & Mrs C.T. Percy

Miniature mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Milday Popstir Mrs M. Bourner

2nd Buxted Summer Jewel Mesdames G. Robins & D. Elphick

3rd Vatna Faith Mrs R. Rands

Miniature foal

1st Padbrook Matisse Mrs M. Bourner

Miniature yearling colt or filly

1stJambarrie JezzabellMr Graham Daly2ndSnelsmore UlricMr & Mrs C.T. Percy3rdPadbrook Imagine ThatMrs M. Bourner

Miniature colt or filly, 2 yrs

1st Fairy Gift Countess De La Warr 2nd Snelsmore Truffle Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy

3rd Liscombepark Susie Ms Patricia Smith-Carington

Miniature colt or filly, 3 yrs

1st Kingsacre Mr Chief Mesdames G. Robins & D. Elphick

2nd Tillyorn Zoe Mr G.C. Cross 3rd Buxted Poldark Mrs R. Rands

Miniature gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stWalstead Teddy 1stMrs S. Burt2ndBuxted PicassoMiss S. Greene3rdWalstead RupertMrs S. Burt

Miniature stallion

1st Merrylees Nuggett Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy

2nd Walstead Toby Mrs S. Burt

Open black

1st Warrackston Bob S. Hales

2nd Ceann Paige Miss Heidi Creasey 3rd Buxted Royal Jubilee Ms L. Jackson

Open coloured

1stBuxted TrojanMrs A.J. Page2ndHollydell HarkenMrs S. Belton

3rd Hollydell Hearsay Mrs Heather Linfield

Miniature Junior Champion Jambarrie Jezzabell

Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Fairy Gift

Miniature Senior ChampionMerrylees NuggettReserve Miniature Senior ChampionMilday PopstirMiniature Senior ChampionMerrylees Nuggett

Reserve Miniature Senior Champion Jambarrie Jezzabell

Supreme Champion Cranford Fantasia
Reserve Supreme Champion Cranford Hector

Gelding Champion Hollydell Harken
Reserve Gelding Champion Buxted Trooper

Champion Foal Padbrook Matisse