Ayr Show 10th May 2013

Judge: Mr J.W. Wilson

Standard entire male, 2 yrs and over

1st Kerryston Theodore Mr K. Scott

2nd Sapphire Venture Mrs Frances Punton

Standard mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Roseseljord of Transy Stud

2nd Glenwhery Harriet Almondell Shetlands

3rd Kerryston Rowan Mr K. Scott

Standard filly or gelding, 2 or 3 yrs old

1st Kerryston Nanette Mr K. Scott 2nd Rosekate of Transy Transy Stud

3rd Almondell Virginia Almondell Shetlands

Standard yearling

1st Rosehoy of Transy Stud

Standard Champion Roseseljord of Transy
Reserve Standard Champion Kerryston Nanette
Standard Junior Champion Kerryston Nanette
Reserve Standard Junior Champion Rosekate of Transy

Miniature yearling

1st Ardanbeag Fairy's Quennel Mrs Gillian McIntosh
2nd Hjaltland Ragnar Ms Hazel Houston-Clarke

3rd Fayrefield Toytown Teddy Stacey Milroy

Miniature filly or gelding, 2 or 3 yrs old

1st Routongill Daisy Duck Ms Hazel Houston-Clarke

2nd Dryfesdale Celebration Mrs D. Beattie

3rd Routongill Dollie Mixture Ms Hazel Houston-Clarke

Miniature mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Destiny Alainn Denise Mrs Gillian McIntosh

2nd Toby of Newton Nicki Scott

3rd Halstock Organdie Sox Ms Hazel Houston-Clarke

Miniature entire male, 2 yrs and over

1st Romany Santos Mrs L. Colquhoun 2nd Mingulay Hurricane Mrs L.J. Kelt

3rd Valsheda Flash Mrs K.H. Thompson

Miniature ChampionDestiny Alainn DeniseReserve Miniature ChampionArdanbeag Fairy's QuennelMiniature Junior ChampionArdanbeag Fairy's Quennel

Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Routongill Daisy Duck

Ridden

1stVallum PetrushkaZoe McConnell2ndPinglewood ZolaSophia Taylor3rdToby of NewtonMolly Scott

Best Gelding

Overall Champion Reserve Overall Champion Toby of Newton

Roseseljord of Transy Kerryston Nanette