Sedgefield Show 11th August 2012

Judge: Mr J. McMaster

Stal	lion

1stParlington OwenHawsker Stud2ndKiayaz TobermoryMr P. Robson3rdChewvalley BiscuitRoss Delap

Brood mare

1stBecconsall DaisyMr P. Robson2ndLoanin CleoMrs C.E. Taylor3rdMardor SugarMrs C.E. Taylor

Foal

1st Kiayaz Minky Mr P. Robson

2nd Deraden Duchess Miss Kayleigh Wilkinson

Yearling

1stHolmhill EveMr G. Snaith2ndHolmhill VincentMrs J.A. Walker3rdHykos DandiniMiss G. Conroy

2 or 3 yrs old

1st Hawsker Nugget Hawsker Stud

2nd Stonecellars Mable Mr & Mrs R. & J. Headen

3rd Hykos Endeavour Miss G. Conroy

Mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Schivas Victoria Mr G. Snaith

2nd Deraden Electra Miss Kayleigh Wilkinson

3rd Threapwood Bright Starlet Mr G. Snaith

Miniature

1stKentstone TillyMrs C.L. Howe2ndParlington OwenHawsker Stud3rdKiayaz TobermoryMr P. Robson

Open coloured

1st Butterby Havanah Miss V. Howard 2nd Knix New Trix E. Gibbon

ChampionSchivas VictoriaReserve ChampionParlington OwenJunior ChampionHolmhill EveReserve Junior ChampionHawsker Nugget

Best Gelding Langa Edwin