Royal Lancashire Show 11th – 13th August 2017 Judge: Miss E. Headley

Stallion 1st 2nd	Knock Supreme Rosslyn Murphys Law	Mrs P. Lawrenson Mrs E.A. Barnes
Yearling 1st 2nd	Foxsedge Maelifell Jacksmere Flash Gordon	Miss C.J. Jackson Mr Julian Barnes
2 yrs old 1st 2nd 3rd	Acresdale Major Laser Rosslyn Joker Boy Westpark Pebble	Miss C.L. Connor Mrs E.A. Barnes Miss A. Pethybridge
3 yrs old 1st 2nd	Burnbank Ava Saphie of Auckhorn	Miss L. McAllister Miss C.L. Connor
Mare or gelding 1st 2nd 3rd	Lathom Joelle Lathom Jess Lathom Velvet Rose	Miss J.H. Woods Mrs P. Lawrenson Miss A. Pethybridge
Champion Reserve Champion		Foxsedge Maelifell Burnbank Ava
Miniature stallion 1st 2nd	Tommy of Martinmere Enigma Cyrus	Mrs Lynda A. Bond Mrs V. Welsh
Miniature yearling		
1st	Enigma Portia	Mrs V. Welsh
Miniature 2 yrs ol 1st 2nd 3rd	d Pinglewood Sinatra Shoresides Cupcake Merrylees Madison	Mrs N. Lofthouse Joanne Lyon Joyce Taylor
Miniature 3 yrs old 1st Shoresides Betsy		Mrs V. Welsh
Miniature mare o 1st 2nd 3rd	r gelding Lanamist Imprint Nick of Martinmere Lathom Justina	Mrs S. Dennis Mrs Lynda A. Bond Miss J.H. Woods
Miniature Champion Reserve Miniature Champion		Tommy of Martinmere Enigma Portia h