Kinross Show 14th August 2010

Judge: Mr D. Burnett

Harviestoun Pereira

1st	, 4 yrs and over Mawcarse Earl Southfieldgate Valiant	Miss Janet Murray Mrs Louise Wilson
1st 2n	nare, 4 yrs and over Bell of Transy 5 Struie Marie Warrackston Guylian	Transy Stud Mrs C.C. Marshall Messrs J & G Wilson
Foal		
1st 2n 3rc	Myreton Gorgie	Miss Janet Murray Messrs J & G Wilson Transy Stud
1st	are, 4 yrs and over Harviestoun Pereira Exhibit of Transy Struie Dainty	Mrs L. Poett Transy Stud Mrs C.C. Marshall
Yearling 1st 2nd 3rc	Cassindilly Viola Millhouse Vitality	Mrs Louise Wilson R.S. Pitcairn Transy Stud
1st 2n	filly, 2 or 3 yrs Struie Dawn d Myreton Suki Sylvia Charlotte of Transy	Mrs C.C. Marshall Messrs J & G Wilson Transy Stud
1st	d Lotuspoint Formula Six	Transy Stud K & F Punton Mrs Nicola Donaldson
Miniature		
1st 2n 3rc	Narinian Cuckoo	Miss Janet Murray Mrs A. Stewart Mrs Nicola Donaldson
Lead rein gelding or yeld mare, 4 yrs and over		
1st	Mirkwood Remmirath d Redburn Sammy Jo	Holly Anson Katie Aitchison Kimberley Dow
Ridden gelding or yeld mare, 4 yrs and over		
1st 2n	Ajax of Transy	Lucy Ross Kimberley Dow

Champion