Sedgefield Show 14th August 2010

Judge: Miss E. Headley

Ridden

1stKnix New TrixMrs J. Cox2ndButterby IsisMiss K Nixon

Stallion

1stParlington RomeoC.Crowe & K. Dixon2ndWillard of BraebisterMr R. Delap

3rd Kiayaz Tobermory Mr P. & Miss Y. Robson

Brood mare

1st Butterby Firefly Miss Victoria Bell

2nd Edern Gwiail Mr & Mrs R. & J. Headen

Foal

1st Langa Just William Mr & Mrs R. & J. Headen

2nd Butterby Domperignon Miss Victoria Bell

Yearling

1stHawsker MeganC.Crowe & K. Dixon2ndButterby RomanceMiss Kayleigh Wilkinson3rdThreapwood Vela 3rdMr & Mrs G. Wright

2 yrs old

1st Marchioness of Mawbray Mr R. Delap 2nd Butterby Bucksfizz Miss Victoria Bell

Geld mare, filly or colt, 3 yrs and over

1stChamplers VogueMr G Snaith2ndKnix New TrixMrs J. Cox

3rd Langa Dawn Miss Kayleigh Wilkinson

Miniature

1stKentstone TillyMrs C.L. Howe2ndParlington RomeoC.Crowe & K. Dixon

Open coloured

1st Deraden Electra Miss Kayleigh Wilkinson

2nd Butterby Bucksfizz Miss Victoria Bell 3rd Littlewitty Ellie May Mr R. Delap

Champion Kentstone Tilly
Reserve Champion Parlington Romeo

Junior Champion Marchioness of Mawbray

Reserve Junior Champion Langa Just William