New Deer Show 15th – 16th July 2017 Judge: Mrs J. Barugh

Standard stallior 1st	n, 4 yrs and over Westpark Royal Star	H.P. Sleigh & Son
Standard gelding 1st 2nd	g, 4 yrs and over Warrackston Glenfiddich Clothie Mitchell	Mike Bowman Miss Kayleigh Nicol
Standard colt or 1st 2nd 3rd	gelding, 2 or 3 yrs old Wells Craig Wells Grenadier Umber of Chapelhill	H.P. Sleigh & Son Mrs N. MacDonald-Lewis Mike Bowman
Standard yeld m 1st 2nd 3rd	are, 4 yrs and over Lynemore Finesse Hools Royal Perfection Mill of Towie Fay	Miss C. Forbes Mrs N. MacDonald-Lewis J.A. Henderson
Standard filly, 2 1st 2nd	or 3 yrs old Wells Paige Lynemore Isla	H.P. Sleigh & Son Miss C. Forbes
Standard yearlin 3rd	g Mr Whippy Of Chapelhill	Miss M.C.C. Greaves
Ridden 1st 3rd	Clothie Mitchell Broadmuirs Petal	Miss Kayleigh Nicol Miss Kathryn Carr
Coloured 1st 2nd 3rd	Lynemore Finesse Tillyorn Zaidee Fairytail Fernando	Miss C. Forbes Reece MacLeod Mrs J. Milne
Young handler, 1st 2nd 3rd	10 years and under Mike Bowman Kayleigh Nicol Jaime McNeil	
Young handler, 1st 2nd	11 - 16 years Reece MacLeod Kelly McKay	
Best Young Handler		Reece MacLeod
Standard Champion Reserve Standard Champion Standard Junior Champion Reserve Standard Junior Champion		Lynemore Finesse Wells Paige Wells Paige Wells Craig

Miniature stallior 1st 2nd 3rd	n, 4 yrs and over Fairytail Fernando Lynemore Dandy Mingulay Galaxy	Mrs J. Milne Miss C. Forbes Mr N.S. Wilson	
Miniature gelding 1st 2nd	g, 4 yrs and over Somahouse Pip Squeek Narinian Colin	Mrs N. MacDonald-Lewis Mrs J. Milne	
Miniature colt, fil 1st 2nd 3rd	ly or gelding 2 or 3 yrs Tillyorn Zaidee Stranduff Odyssey Milday La-La	Reece MacLeod Mrs J. Milne Mr N.S. Wilson	
Miniature mare v 1st 2nd	vith foal at foot Stranduff Kindred Spirit Croft Jenna	Reece MacLeod Mr N.S. Wilson	
Foal			
1st 2nd	Mingulay Foal Lochfleet Skelbo Dreamcatcher	Mr N.S. Wilson Reece MacLeod	
Miniature yearling			
1st	Stranduff Persuasion	Mr N.S. Wilson	
2nd 3rd	Harwel Linnet Stranduff Pandora	Reece MacLeod C. Matthew & L. Jack	
Miniature yeld mare, 4 yrs and over			
1st	Ramana Amber	Mrs J. Milne	
2nd 3rd	Leithen Buttercup Snelsmore Exquisite	Mrs M.R. Smith Mr N.S. Wilson	
Miniature Champion Reserve Miniature Champion Miniature Junior Champion Reserve Miniature Junior Champion		Fairytail Fernando Stranduff Kindred Spirit Tillyorn Zaidee Mingulay Foal	