Cumberland County Show 16th June 2018

Judge: Mr J.W. Wilson

1st Dryfesdale Dekatrina Mrs E.M. Carlyle 2nd Maybelline of Mawbray Mr G. Watson

Standard foal

1st Dryfesdale Foal Mrs E.M. Carlyle 2nd Mayson of Mawbray Mr G. Watson

Standard yearling

1stLathom JonnieMr John Watson2ndHartside KassandraMrs J.L. Lowthian3rdDryfesdale DremMr Paul Harkness

Standard 2 or 3 yrs

1st Myrtle of Mawbray Mr G. Watson
2nd Hartside Starlight Mrs J.L. Lowthian

Standard stallion, yeld mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Kerloch Rupert Mr John Watson
2nd Berrymoor Bramble Nicholson Family
3rd Hedderwick Romancer Mr G. Watson

Standard Champion Kerloch Rupert
Reserve Standard Champion Dryfesdale Dekatrina
Standard Junior Champion Myrtle of Mawbray
Reserve Standard Junior Champion Lathom Jonnie

Miniature yearling

1st Parlington Evie Mrs I.M. Walker

Miniature 2 or 3 yrs

1stOxgang BentleyMr R.S. Pitcairn2ndDoonhamer IvanhoMiss E.A. Plummer3rdParlington DazzlerMrs Julie A. Scott

Miniature stallion, yeld mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stEiger NijinskyMr R.S. Pitcairn2ndMeadowpark MescaleroMrs L. Gregg3rdBleach Green TarquenMrs I.M. Walker

Miniature ChampionEiger NijinskyReserve Miniature ChampionOxgang BentleyMiniature Junior ChampionOxgang BentleyReserve Miniature Junior ChampionParlington Evie

Champion Kerloch Rupert Reserve Champion Eiger Nijinsky