Great Eccleston & District Show 16th July 2011

Judge: Mrs C Hodgson

Standard stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Headowork Black Jack Mr Kevin Wigley 2nd Hawkdale Kinsman K. Begley

Standard brood mare, 4 yrs and over

1stLathom JosieMiss J.H. Woods2ndLaddyll Marchioness Morning StarK. Begley3rdWillonbry Wild Black AnnaA.M. Blenkarn

Standard foal

1stHareghyll BanjoA.M. Blenkarn2ndLathom JoshMiss J.H. Woods3rdHeysmoor Invisible TouchK. Begley

Standard yearling

1stRamper EbonyMr Kevin Wigley2ndCrank JasminMiss Sarah J. Lyon

Standard 2 or 3 yrs old

1st Eaglandhill Shamrock Mr & Mrs Stephen Timms

2ndLathom JesmayMiss J.H. Woods3rdRamper Sweet CherryMr Kevin Wigley

Standard barren mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stHawkdale KismetMrs K. Dean2ndRawside Royal MiracleMrs J. Taylor3rdFirth BasilR. Worrell

Standard Junior Champion Eaglandhill Shamrock
Reserve Standard Junior Champion Lathom Jesmay

Standard Champion Lathom Josie

Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over

1stFairytail ThunderballMrs Valerie Welsh2ndDean Row MohicanDean Row Stud3rdTommy of MartinmereMrs Lynda A. Bond

Miniature brood mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Plumtree Verity Mr & Mrs Stephen Timms

Miniature foal

1st Eaglandhill Amazing Grace Mr & Mrs Stephen Timms

Miniature yearling

1stBurland SunsetDean Row Stud2ndHermits EchoMrs J.M. Cairns3rdDana's Mr BojanglesMrs S. Stuart

Miniature 2 or 3 yrs old

1stBrocklewood Midnight MistMr C. Ronson2ndDana's RingmasterMrs S. Stuart3rdBrocklewood Lucky LadyMr C. Ronson

Miniature barren mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stLathom JustinaMiss J.H. Woods2ndIndia's DreamMrs J. Taylor

3rd Romany Samantha Mr & Mrs Stephen Timms

Miniature Junior Champion Burland Sunset

Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Brocklewood Midnight Mist

Miniature Champion Fairytail Thunderball

Overall Junior Champion Eaglandhill Shamrock

Reserve Overall Junior Champion Burland Sunset

Overall Champion Eaglandhill Shamrock

Reserve Overall Champion Lathom Justina