Kirriemuir Show 16th July 2011

Judge: Mrs S.K.H. Ross, Mrcvs

Mare with	or without foal	at foot

1st	Tineke V. Stepelo (NL)	Mr & Mrs K. Scott
2nd	Mawcarse Elsa	Miss Janet Murray
3rd	Lignite Sundance	Mrs Frances Punton

Foal

1st	Mawcarse Eries	Miss Janet Murray
2nd	Hedderwick Early Dawn	W & P Robertson
3rd	Kerryston Niomi	Mr & Mrs K. Scott

Yearling

1st	Narinian Caoimhe	Mrs A. Stewart
2nd	Lynemore Erika	Mrs M. Connal
3rd	Almondell Virginia	Mrs Frances Punton

Filly, 2 or 3 yrs

1st	Hedderwick Early Elevation	W & P Robertson
2nd	Glenwhery Harriet	Mrs Frances Punton
3rd	Hedderwick Emily	W & P Robertson

Stallion or gelding, 2 yrs and over 1st Mawcarse Earl

1st	Mawcarse Earl	Miss Janet Murray
2nd	Kerryston Theodore	Mr & Mrs K. Scott

Open ridden

1st Harviestoun Romanov Anna Black

Champion Tineke V. Stepelo Reserve Champion Mawcarse Earl