New Deer Show 16th July 2011

Judges Miss I. Spence Mr D. Burnett

Standa	ard s	tallion or gelding, 4 yrs and over			
1:	st	Pankymoor Pyms Dust	Mr J.M. Bentley		
21	nd	Warrackston Glenfiddich	Mrs C. Bowman		
31	rd	Redbrae Ricon	Mrs E. Jones		
Standa	ard c	olt or gelding, 2 or 3 yrs old			
1:	st	Westpark Three Star	Mr K. Milne		
21	nd	Strocherie Pedro	Mr K. Milne		
31	rd	Shoormal Vanner	Mrs M. Smith		
04					
		nare with foal at foot			
	st	Clivocast Opal	Mr & Mrs G. Hamilton		
	nd	Struie Molly	Mr & Mrs G. Hamilton		
31	rd	Leah of Chapelhill	Miss M.C.C. Greaves		
Foal o	of ma	re in previous class			
		Tyrie Jingo	Mr & Mrs G. Hamilton		
		Tyrie Jensen	Mr & Mrs G. Hamilton		
	rd	Ryan of Chapelhill	Miss M.C.C. Greaves		
0	i u		10155 W.O.O. Orcaves		
Standa	ard y	eld mare, 4 yrs and over			
1:	st	Hestigarth Claudette	Mrs Zoe Robson		
21	nd	Strocherie Promise	Mrs W. Anderson		
31	rd	Strocherie Emerald	Mrs W. Anderson		
Standa	Standard filly, 2 or 3 yrs old				
1:	st	Strocherie Elation	Mrs W. Anderson		
21	nd	Mill of Towie Iris	Mrs Zoe Robson		
31	rd	Tyrie Hot Spice	Mr & Mrs G. Hamilton		
Stand	ord v	corling			
	aru y st	earling Gallifrey Rose	Mrs L Steward		
		-			
	nd	Lynemore Elena	Miss C. Forbes		
31	rd	Horninglow Little Salkeld	Mrs M. Smith		
Colou	red				
		Ardrone Flora	Vicki Stewart		
		Ardrone Lewis	Mrs D. Edward		
	rd	Lynemore Lulu	Miss C. Forbes		
0	iu		10155 0.1 01565		
Ridde	n				
1:	st	Warrackston Glenfiddich	Mrs C. Bowman		
Young	g han	dler, 10 years and under			
1:	st	Warrackston Glenfiddich			
21	nd	Strocherie Electra	Ellie Milne		
31	rd	Hollydell Lazerjet			

Young h	andler, 11 - 14 years	
1st	Millquoy Darius	Sam Robson
2nd	Strocherie Electra	Kieran Milne
Standar	d Champion	Hestigarth Claudette
Reserve	Standard Champion	Westpark Three Star
Standar	d Junior Champion	Westpark Three Star
Reserve	Standard Junior Champion	Strocherie Elation
Best For	al	Tyrie Jingo
Best you	ing Handler	Sam Robson
Miniatur	e stallion or gelding, 4 yrs and over	
1st	Mingulay Moonriver	Mr N.S. Wilson
Miniatur	e colt or filly, 2 or 3 yrs	
1st	Narinian Colin	Mrs J. Milne
2nd	Mingulay Hansel	Mr N.S. Wilson
3rd	Ramana Bluebell	Mrs M.R. Smith
Miniatur	e mare with foal at foot	
1st	Hazelhead Maisie	Mrs M.R. Smith
2nd	Milday Just Lizzie	Miss C. Forbes
3rd	Ramana Willow The Wisp	Mrs J. Milne
Foal of r	nare in previous class	
1st	Auchorthie Just William	Mrs J. Milne
2nd	Lynemore Fraser	Miss C. Forbes
3rd	Ramana Kirsty	Mrs M.R. Smith
Miniatur	e yearling	
1st	Lynemore Ellie	Miss C. Forbes
2nd	Quora of Chapelhill	Miss M.C.C. Greaves
3rd	Greenholm Cherry Pie	Wendy Buchan
Miniatur	e yeld mare, 4 yrs and over	
1st	Narinian Candy	Mrs M.R. Smith
2nd	Snelsmore Cleopatra	Mr N.S. Wilson
3rd	Barflat Golden Millie	Mrs M.R. Smith
Miniatur	e Champion	Narinian Candy
Reserve	Miniature Champion	Narinian Colin
Miniatur	e Junior Champion	Narinian Colin
Reserve	Miniature Junior Champion	Lynemore Ellie