## Southern Shetland Group Summer Show 16th July 2017 Judges

Mr D. Gibson / Miss E. Gibson

Miniature novice		Mrs C F Mathar			
1st	Lochfleet Skelbo Serenity	Mrs G.E. Mather			
2nd	Mardlebrook Vulcan	Ms A. Delara			
3rd	Wotknotts Dempsey	Miss C. Damary-Homan			
Miniature yearlir	ng				
1st	Mardlebrook Vulcan	Ms A. Delara			
2nd	Shawdene Jonquil	Mrs G.E. Mather			
3rd	Kerswell Laura	B. Westall & J. Bedford			
Miniature newco	omers				
1st	Snelsmore Oberon	Miss E. Houston			
2nd	Wotknotts Dempsey	Miss C. Damary-Homan			
Miniature 2 yrs o	old				
1st	Shawdene Ingot	Mrs G.E. Mather			
2nd	Shawdene Inkie	Mrs G.E. Mather			
3rd	Eiger Rolex	Mrs O.L. Mather Mr & Mrs Hodder			
310					
Miniature 3 yrs o	bld				
1st	Oakelbrook Sea Breeze	Mr Alan Davies			
2nd	Buxted Principal Boy	D. Elphick			
3rd	Jambarrie Tinker Bell	M. Woodhouse			
• • • • • • •					
Miniature interm					
1st	Hillash Bruce	Mrs G. Phipps			
2nd	Shawdene Eraj	Mrs G.E. Mather			
3rd	Blackertor Angel	Miss S. Ball			
Miniature gelding, 4 yrs and over					
1st	Stroudwood Victor	Miss S. Ball			
2nd	Snelsmore Oberon	Miss E. Houston			
3rd	Buxted Pegasus	Mrs R. Rands			
510	Buxled Fegasus				
Miniature mare,	Miniature mare, 4 yrs and over				
1st	Blackertor Angel	Miss S. Ball			
2nd	Shawdene Eraj	Mrs G.E. Mather			
3rd	Lochfleet Skelbo Serenity	Mrs G.E. Mather			
Miniature foal					
1st	Farwinds Peaches 'n' Cream	Miss Ebony Light			
Miniature stallio	n, 4 yrs and over				
1st	Eiger Oliver	Mr & Mrs Hodder			
2nd	Hillash Bruce	Mrs G. Phipps			
3rd	Auric Cookies And Cream	Ms C. Tynan			
ord		wo o. Tynan			
Owner Bred					
1st	Stepley Candelara	S. Cozens			
2nd	Callum of Wortingwood	Mr G. Getley			
3rd	Treetops Marionette	Ms C. Tynan			
Open solid coloured					
1st	Greenhurst Daytime	Mrs L.D. Sayers			
2nd	-	S. Cozens			
-	Stepley Cara				
3rd	Callum of Wortingwood	Mr G. Getley			

Open broken co				
1st 2nd	Stroudwood Victor	Miss S. Ball S. Cozens		
3rd	Stepley Candelara Mardlebrook Vulcan	S. Cozens Ms A. Delara		
Standard novice				
1st 2nd	Broadspring Treacle Sarand Elloise	Mrs L. Deacon		
2nd 3rd	Rosteco Hermione	Mrs S. Jessup Mesdames V.E. Quinton & V.S. Stuchfield		
ord				
Standard yearlin	-			
1st	Treetops Marionette	Ms C. Tynan		
2nd 3rd	Challeymead Pocket Rocket Kilnbrook Isambard	W. Woolley Miss C. Evans		
ord				
Standard newco				
1st	Hestigarth Ike	Ms S. Newall		
2nd	Stepley Talyse	Ms D. Needle		
Standard 2 yrs				
1st	Blackertor Endeavour	Miss C. Evans		
2nd	Helawi Rossine Rose	W. Woolley		
Standard 3 yrs				
1st	Spinneybank Tinkerbell	Mrs B. Cawley		
2nd	Champlers Rose Petal	Mesdames Pickett & Sargeant		
3rd	Cranford Fantasia	Mr G. Hart		
Standard interm	ediate			
1st	Champlers Rose Blossom	Miss Lynda Rowland		
2nd	Rosteco Hermione	Mesdames V.E. Quinton & V.S. Stuchfield		
3rd	Cranford Jocelyn	Mr G. Hart		
Standard gelding, 4 yrs and over				
1st	Hestigarth Ike	Ms S. Newall		
2nd	Callum of Wortingwood	Mr G. Getley		
Standard mara	A viro and over			
Standard mare, 1st	Champlers Rose Blossom	Miss Lynda Rowland		
2nd	Champlers Victoria	Mesdames Pickett & Sargeant		
3rd	Threapwood Vela 2nd	B. Westall & J. Bedford		
Otom double to lling				
Standard stallor 1st	n, 4 yrs and over Melliver Magnum	Mrs B. Cawley		
2nd	Redsand Bandit	Mrs L. Deacon		
Open veteran, 1	•			
1st 2nd	Callum of Wortingwood Wilma of Quendale	Mr G. Getley Mrs L. Deacon		
Zha		With E. Deaton		
Young handler				
1st	F. Taylor			
2nd 3rd	Z. Fairhurst L. Stuchfield			
Ju				
Lead Rein				
1st	Sharptor Desire	H. Randall		
2nd 3rd	Serenteifi Sian Hudolus Stepley Jenny Wren	I. Henry P. Cozens		
JIU	Stepiey Jerilly Wiell			

First ridden 1st 2nd 3rd	Cranford Hector Sharptor Desire Serenteifi Sian Hudolus	
Open ridden		
1st	Serenteifi Sian Hudolus	
2nd	Cranford Hector	
Driven		
1st	Greenhurst Daytime	
2nd	Hallplace What A Cracker	
	Merry Mouse of Quimper	
3rd	Callum of Wortingwood	
Miniature Junior Champion Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Miniature Senior Champion		

Reserve Miniature Senior Champion Miniature Ring Champion Reserve Miniature Ring Champion

Standard Junior Champion Reserve Standard Junior Champion Standard Senior Champion Reserve Standard Senior Champion Standard Ring Champion Reserve Standard Ring Champion

Ridden Champion Reserve Ridden Champion Gelding Champion Reserve Gelding Champion

Supreme Champion Reserve Supreme Champion H. Randall
C. Randall
F. Taylor
Mrs L.D. Sayers
M. Honeybourne
Mr G. Getley
Oakelbrook Sea Breeze
Buxted Principal Boy
Eiger Oliver
Hillash Bruce
Eiger Oliver
Oakelbrook Sea Breeze
Spinneybank Tinkerbell

F. Taylor C. Randall

Blackertor Endeavour Champlers Rose Blossom Champlers Victoria Spinneybank Tinkerbell Champlers Rose Blossom

Sharptor Desire Cranford Hector Hestigarth Ike Stroudwood Victor

Eiger Oliver Sharptor Desire p