## Central Scotland Group Show 16<sup>th</sup> August 2014

Judges

Mr D. Hodge / Mrs W. Mouser / Mr J. Walters

Novice black sta 1st	ndard gelding Struie Dazzler	Mrs C.C. Marshall		
	indard yeld mare, 4 yrs and over			
1st	Struie Maisie	Mrs C.C. Marshall		
2nd	Harviestoun Dulcie	Mrs L. Poett		
Novice black sta	indard colt or filly, 2 or 3 yrs			
1st	Eynhallow Bowes	Mrs S. Bridgeman		
		-		
Novice black sta				
1st	Hools Royal Perfection	Mrs N. MacDonald-Lewis		
Novice Champic	ND	Eynhallow Bowes		
Novice Champion Reserve Novice Champion		Struie Maisie		
Novice Junior C	-	Eynhallow Bowes		
	Junior Champion	Hools Royal Perfection		
		-		
Black standard g				
1st	Oakley of Auckhorn	Mrs L. Wilson		
2nd	Struie Darious	Mrs C.C. Marshall		
3rd	Kerryston Ernest	Mr & Mrs K. Scott		
Black standard e	entire male, 4 yrs and over			
1st	Kerloch Rupert	Ms N. Maternaghan		
2nd	Eynhallow Black Magic	Miss P. Robertson		
3rd	Kerryston Theodore	Mr & Mrs K. Scott		
	prood or yeld mare, 4 yrs and over	Mas Donas Looktis		
1st 2pd	Hawkdale Dixie	Mrs Donna Lochtie Mrs Donna Lochtie		
2nd 3rd	Mawcarse Lady Dionne Hedderwick Red Ribbon	Miss P. Robertson		
510	Tiedderwick Ned Nibboli	MISS F. RODERSON		
Black standard f	oal			
1st	Mawcarse Lord Daiquiri	Mrs Donna Lochtie		
2nd	Kerryston Eddie	Mr & Mrs K. Scott		
3rd	Eynhallow Dew	Eynhallow Stud		
Black standard colt or filly, 2 or 3 yrs				
1st	Eynhallow Dutch Prince	Eynhallow Stud		
2nd	Eynhallow Celia	Eynhallow Stud		
3rd	Achramore Rock On Ruby	Mrs S. Bridgeman		
Black standard y	-			
1st	Rawside Royal Annabelle	Mr I.M. Spence & Mrs S.M. Pye		
2nd 3rd	Eynhallow Caloula	Eynhallow Stud Ms N. Maternaghan		
อเน	Threapwood Berry	INIS IN. INIALEITIAYITATI		
Black Standard Junior Champion Eynhallow Dutch Prince				
Reserve Black Standard Junior Champion		Rawside Royal Annabelle		
Black Standard Champion		Kerloch Rupert		
Reserve Black Standard Champion		Eynhallow Bowes		

Overall Black Champion Reserve Overall Black Champion Overall Black Junior Champion Reserve Overall Black Junior Champion		Kerloch Rupert Eynhallow Bowes Eynhallow Bowes Eynhallow Dutch Prince
Best Black Gelding		Oakley of Auckhorn
Novice coloured s 1st 2nd	standard, 4 yrs and over Mirkwood Lunar Fire Kittlenaked Courageous	Mrs M & Miss E Warren Mrs Irene Grant
Novice coloured s 1st	standard, 3 yrs and under Wells Elansa	Mr K. & Mrs F. Punton
Novice Champion Reserve Novice Champion		Mirkwood Lunar Fire Wells Elansa
Coloured standar 1st 2nd 3rd	d gelding Dryfesdale Donegal Waulkmill Fergus Endrick Canna	Mrs Keenan Mrs Keenan Mrs Irene Grant
Coloured standar 1st	d entire male, 4 yrs and over Mawcarse Earl	Mawcarse Shetlands
Coloured standar 1st 2nd 3rd	rd brood/yeld mare, 4 yrs and over Warrackston Guylian Birchmoor Glencarron Dryfesdale Top Dancer	Mr J. Wilson Mrs Frances Punton Mrs Keenan
Coloured standard colt or filly, 2 or 3 yrs 1st Warrackston Tigerlilly		Mr I.M. Spence & Mrs S.M. Pye
Coloured standar 1st	d yearling, colt or filly Myreton Galaxy	Mr J. Wilson
Coloured Standard Champion Reserve Coloured Standard Champion Coloured Standard Junior Champion Reserve Coloured Standard Junior Champion		Warrackston Guylian Warrackston Tigerlilly Warrackston Tigerlilly Myreton Galaxy
Overall Coloured Champion Reserve Overall Coloured Champion Overall Junior Coloured Champion Reserve Overall Junior Coloured Champion		Warrackston Guylian Warrackston Tigerlilly Warrackston Tigerlilly Myreton Galaxy
Best Coloured Gelding		Dryfesdale Donegal
Veteran, 15 yrs a 1st 2nd	nd over Clashandorran Beauty Clashandorran Review	Eynhallow Stud P. Robertson
Novice miniature 1st	gelding Lignite Jumpin' Jack	Mrs W. Jackson
Novice miniature 1st 2nd	entire male, 4 yrs and over Ardanbeag Lomond Buxted Bonanza	Mrs Gillian McIntosh Mrs S. Calvert

Novice miniature brood mare, 4 yrs and over

1st 2nd 3rd	Snelsmore Gin Fizz Hawksground Candy Floss Valsheda Little Boo	Mrs K.H. Thompson Mrs Susan Cook Mrs S. Calvert
Novice ministure	colt or filly 2 or 2 yrs	
	colt or filly, 2 or 3 yrs	Mr R.S. Pitcairn
1st	Eiger Opal	
2nd	Forestbrae Magic	Mrs K.H. Thompson
Novice miniature	yearling	
1st	Ardanbeag Fairy's Radish	Mrs Gillian McIntosh
Novice Miniature	Champion	Ardanbeag Lomond
Reserve Novice I	Viniature Champion	Snelsmore Gin Fizz
	Junior Champion	Ardanbeag Fairy's Radish
	Viniature Junior Champion	Eiger Opal
		0
	nale, 4 yrs and over	
1st	Milday Oreo	Mr John Lawrie
2nd	Myreton Dougal	Mr J. Wilson
3rd	Fordhouse Paddy	Mrs S. Calvert
Miniatura broad/	old more 4 yrs and ever	
	veld mare, 4 yrs and over	
1st	Milday Darashane	Mr John Lawrie
2nd	Doonpark Katie	Mrs S. Calvert
3rd	Willrose First Lady	Mrs Gillian McIntosh
Miniature foal		
1st	Doonpark Harriet	Mrs S. Calvert
2nd	Ardenbeag Fairy Quesquaila	Mrs Gillian McIntosh
		-
3rd	Milday Trudy	Mr John Lawrie
Miniature colt or t	filly, 2 or 3 yrs	
1st	Forestbrae Cognac	Mrs K.H. Thompson
2nd	Narinian Lottie	Mrs A. Stewart
3rd	Doonpark Toada	Mrs S. Calvert
Miniature yearling	-	
1st	Milday Duchess	Mr John Lawrie
2nd	Milday Popstir	Mr John Lawrie
Miniature Champ	ion	Milday Darashane
Reserve Miniatur	-	Milday Trudy
Miniature Junior	•	Forestbrae Cognac
Reserve Miniatur	e Junior Champion	Narinian Lottie
Overall Miniature	Champion	Milday Darashane
Overall Miniature Champion Reserve Overall Miniature Champion		Milday Oreo
	niature Champion	Forestbrae Cognac
	-	•
Reserve Overall	Junior Miniature Champion	Ardanbeag Fairy's Radish
Lead rein		
1st	Celtic Bombardier	C. Dow
2nd	Mirkwood Rainsong	D. Guild-Warren
3rd	Struie Darious	A. Marshall
Novice first ridde		
1st	Oakley of Auckhorn	L. Wilson
2nd	Mirkwood Rainsong	D. Guild-Warren

First ridden

1st 2nd	Earlswood Blake Oakley of Auckhorn	K. Dow L. Wilson
Open ridden 1st	Earlswood Blake	K. Dow
Ridden Champion Reserve Ridden Champion		Earlswood Blake Celtic Bombardier
Young handler, 6 yrs and under		
1st	C. Dow	
2nd	A. Marshall	
Young handler, 7	7 - 11 yrs	
1st	D. Guild-Warren	
2nd	K. Dow	
3rd	L. Wilson	
Young handler, 12 - 16 yrs		
1st	L. Wilson	
2nd	B. Dow	
3rd	R. Davis	
Best Young Handler		Lisa Wilson
Long reining		
1st	Earnbrig Vega	Miss S. Clifford
Supreme Champion		Warrackston Guylian
Reserve Supreme Champion		Milday Darashane
Supreme Junior Champion		Eynhallow Bowes
Reserve Supreme Junior Champion		Warrackston Tigerlilly
Overall Best Gelding		Oakley of Auckhorn
		· · · · · · · · ·

Mawcarse Lord Daiquiri

Overall Best Foal