Devon County Show 17th – 19th May 2018

Judges Mrs V.J. Hampton / Mrs W. Toomer-Harlow

Standard mare 1st 2nd 3rd	or gelding, 4 yrs and over Burghwood Sherman Sharptor Delight Kerloch Lucky Star	Mrs L. Conibear Hodge & Walters Mrs S. Groves		
Standard entire 1st 2nd 3rd	male, 4 yrs and over Blackertor Magneto Coryhill Prince of Darkness Blackertor Elmo	Hodge & Walters Miss H. Yates Miss C. Evans		
Standard yearli	ng			
1st 2nd 3rd	Zennor Pilgrim Zennor Snow Crystal Stepley Tobias	Mr Mark Cosgrove Mrs M.R.E. Matthews Mr & Mrs S. Cozens		
Standard 2 yrs	old			
1st 2nd 3rd	Sharptor Kinsman Garthspool Lucca Darklake Dancer	Hodge & Walters Mrs S. Harris Mr Keith Locke		
Standard 3 yrs	old			
1st 2nd 3rd	Sharptor Butterfly Blackertor Red Berry Blackertor Endeavour	Hodge & Walters Mrs E. Reed Miss C. Evans		
Best Standard Gelding Standard Champion Reserve Standard Champion		Burghwood Sherman Blackertor Magneto Sharptor Kinsman		
Miniature mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over				
1st	Halstock Casandra	Mr Alan Davies		
2nd 3rd	Snelsmore Lily Pansi's Bounty	Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy Mrs T. Waterhouse		
Miniature entire male, 4 yrs and over				
1st	Merrylees Nuggett	Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy		
2nd 3rd	Shawdene Ariel Alasken Midnight Socks	Mrs G.E. Mather Miss Kath Gregory		
Miniature yearli	ng			
1st	Snelsmore Ulyana	Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy		
2nd 3rd	Mignon Foxtrot Upperhill Black Magic	Mrs M.J. Gillingham Mrs S. Harris		
		Wis O. Harris		
Miniature 2 yrs				
Miniature 2 yrs 1st 2nd		Mrs T. Waterhouse Mrs G.E. Mather		

Miniature 3 yr	s old
1st	Snelsmore Sundance
2nd	Shawdene Ingot
3rd	Tawna Blue Moon

Best Miniature Gelding Miniature Champion Reserve Miniature Champion Miniature Junior Champion Reserve Miniature Junior Champion

Ridden, 4 yrs and over

1st	Coryhill Prince of Darkness
2nd	Sharptor Silver Skyline
3rd	Littleskirrid George

Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy Mrs G.E. Mather Mrs M.J. Gillingham

Treflys Fanando Halstock Casandra Merrylees Nuggett Snelsmore Sundance Shawdene Ingot

Miss H. Yates Hodge & Walters Mrs L. Cox