Wessex Group Summer Show 17th August 2014

Judges Mrs C.E. Collinsplatt Mr J. McMaster

Newcomer, 3 yrs and under

1st Witcombe Eros Miss M.J. Dyer 2nd Alasken Midnight Dream Mrs A. Holroyd

Miniature novice

1stTruewaters SatinMrs Louise White2ndHillash RowanGlenda Pown

3rd Snelsmore Quick Step Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy

Miniature yearling, filly

1st Wotknotts Ruby-May Mr & Mrs C. Ridgers 2nd Snelsmore Quedesha Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy 3rd Romansleigh Burgundy Rose Mr & Mrs A. Page

Miniature yearling, colt or gelding

1st Wotknotts Jethro Mr & Mrs C. Ridgers

2nd Simsay Ash Ms. S. King

Miniature 2 yrs old

1st Eiger Oriana Mrs V. Lang

2nd Snelsmore Pavarotti Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy 3rd Romansleigh Isla Mr & Mrs A. Page

Miniature 3 yrs old

1stSnelsmore OceanaMr & Mrs C.T. Percy2ndWitcombe ErosMiss M.J. Dyer3rdTruewaters SatinMrs Louise White

Miniature gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stJay of JopaMrs Trudy Waterhouse2ndWaterpitts Elegant LordTanya Dashwood3rdHillash AngusMiss V.M. Davey

Miniature mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Whitchurch Willow Mrs V. Lang

2nd Edern Pansi Mrs Trudy Waterhouse 3rd Eiger Kirsty Mr & Mrs P. Gerring

Miniature foal

1st Fernhalls Sarah Jayne Mrs C. Salters
2nd Witcombe Harmony Mr & Mrs P. Gerring
3rd Whitchurch Buffalo Mrs V. Lang

Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Eiger Jupiter Mr & Mrs P. Gerring

2nd Stroudwood Galaxy Mrs L. Crew

Miniature owner bred

1st Whitchurch Willow Mrs V. Lang
2nd Gathanparc Artaire Mrs Louise White

| 3rd | Kassalic Aurora | Mrs B. Wills |
|-----|-----------------|-----------------|
| อเน | Nassaiic Aurora | IVITS D. VVIIIS |

Newcomer, 4 yrs and over

1st Bremimi Spangle Mrs E. Lister
2nd Hillash Angus Miss V.M. Davey

Standard novice

1st Oakgrove Honey Brunch Mrs B. Wills

2nd Boxleaze B A Cracker Mr Barry J. Gamblin

3rd Kassalic Lupin Mrs B. Wills

Standard yearling

1st Kingswoodroyal Sapphire Mrs D. Woodley
2nd Champlers Rose Blossom Miss Lynda Rowland
3rd Sharptor Knighthood Miss C. Evans

Standard 2 yrs old

1stOakgrove Honey BrunchMrs B. Wills2ndBlackertor ElmoMiss C. Evans3rdOakgrove Fare BreezeMr Barry J. Gamblin

Standard 3 yrs old

1st Westbridgepark Betty Boop Mrs S.A. Chapple 2nd Timberland Emily Mrs C. Salters

Standard gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stBincombe PhoenixMrs C. Henry2ndKnix Perfect PeteMrs J. Gregory3rdBremimi SpangleMrs E. Lister

Standard mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Southley Amber Gold Mrs L. Crew

2nd Slades May Queen Mr K. & Mrs W. Woolley

3rd Gamon Bluebell Mrs J. Gregory

Standard stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Boxleaze Champers Mr Barry J. Gamblin

Standard owner bred

1st Kingswoodroyal Sapphire Mrs D. Woodley
2nd Westbridgepark Chardonnay Mrs S.A. Chapple
3rd Westbridgepark Apple Crumble Mrs S.A. Chapple

Young handler, 10 yrs and under

1st Zen Fairhurst 2nd Rose Crockford 3rd George Gregory

Young handler, 11 - 17 yrs

1st Victoria Davey 2nd Megan Dyer 3rd Deborah Allum Broken colour

1st Edern Pansi Mrs Trudy Waterhouse

2nd Stroudwood Galaxy Mrs L. Crew
3rd Waterpitts Elegant Lord Tanya Dashwood

Solid colour

1st Eiger Oriana Mrs V. Lang 2nd Southley Amber Gold Mrs L. Crew 3rd Snelsmore Indigo Zen Fairhurst

Lead rein

1st Riccalton Talisman Isabelle Henry 2nd Shangrila Cherryade Emilia Bosley

First ridden

1stGamon BluebellGeorge Gregory2ndTickners BluebellJasmine Wills3rdZennor Blue HuntsmanTracy Taylor

Open ridden

1st Knix Perfect Pete George Gregory
2nd Tickners Bluebell Jasmine Wills

Black

1st Eiger Louisa Mrs L. Crew
2nd Quietcorner Domino Mrs P. Thompson

Miniature Junior Champion

Reserve Miniature Junior Champion

Miniature Senior Champion

Reserve Miniature Senior Champion

Reserve Miniature Senior Champion

Miniature Overall Champion

Figer Juniter

Miniature Overall Champion

Reserve Miniature Overall Champion

Eiger Jupiter

Whitchurch Willow

Whitchurch Willow

Standard Junior Champion Kingswoodroyal Sapphire
Reserve Standard Junior Champion Oakgrove Honey Brunch
Standard Senior Champion Boxleaze Champers
Reserve Standard Senior Champion Southley Amber Gold
Standard Overall Champion Kingswoodroyal Sapphire
Reserve Standard Overall Champion Boxleaze Champers

Ridden Champion Gamon Bluebell
Reserve Ridden Champion Riccalton Talisman

Supreme Champion Eiger Jupiter

Reserve Supreme Champion Kingswoodroyal Sapphire