# NPS Area 29 28th May 2018

Judge: Mrs D.M. Griffiths

Miniature ye	arlino
--------------	--------

1st	Cwmllynfell Hendrix	Miss N. Sharp
2nd	Timberland Klass	Timberland Stud
3rd	Cwmllynfell Vinca	Mr Peter D. Simpkins

# Miniature 2 or 3 years

1st	Kerswell Malibu	Sawmill Stud
2nd	Cwmllynfell Sapphire Flower	Mrs J. Oliver

3rd Cwmllynfell Snapdragon Mr Peter D. Simpkins

### Miniature 4 years and over

1st	Eifama Glenys	Mr Peter D. Simpkins
2nd	Snelsmore Lacy	Mrs C. Titcomb
3rd	Timberland Dynasty	Timberland Stud

Miniature Champion Eifama Glenys
Reserve Miniature Champion Cwmllynfell Hendrix

# Standard yearling

1st Somahouse Ivan Miss Leanne Beacham

### Standard 2 or 3 years

1st Harwel Eliza Mrs M. Newton
2nd Westbridgepark Bombay Sapphire Mrs Terena Gough

# Standard 4 years and over

1st	Sharptor Diego	Mrs M. Newton
2nd	Firle Giorgio	Mrs D. Barr

3rd Firle Jackson Ms Samantha Walker

Standard Champion Sharptor Diego Reserve Standard Champion Firle Giorgio