## Kittochside Heavy Horse Show 18<sup>th</sup> July 2010

Judge: Mrs C. Hodgson

1st Mirkwood Rainsong Mrs M & Miss E Warren 2nd Kerryston Winsun Mr & Mrs K. Scott

3rd Glenmyvot Titan Mrs Denise Beattie

Standard entire male, 4 yrs and over

1st Kerryston Tristar Mr & Mrs K. Scott

Standard yeld mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Oxgang Loveage Mr R.S. Pitcairn
2nd Laaward Enchant Miss E Crawford

Standard brood mare, 4 yrs and over

1stWarrackston GuylianMessrs J & G Wilson2ndMawcarse ElsaMiss Janet Murray

Standard foal

1st Mawcarse Envy Miss Janet Murray
2nd Myreton Gorgie Messrs J & G Wilson

Standard yearling

1stMillhouse VitalityMr R.S. Pitcairn2ndMyreton Gorgeous GracieMessrs J & G Wilson3rdKinness LegendMrs Frances Punton

Standard 2 or 3 yrs old

1stKerryston TheodoreMr & Mrs K. Scott2ndMawcarse ElishaMiss Janet Murray3rdDoonhamer FabiaMrs L.W. McNay

Miniature entire male, 4 yrs and over

1st Myreton Talisman Mr J.W. Wilson

Miniature mare, 4 yrs and over

1stPlumtree TanzaniteMiss E Crawford2ndChewvalley RosebudMrs Gillian McIntosh3rdSavanna of TweedsideMiss Janet Murray

Miniature foal

1st Ardbeag Fairy Fire Lily Mrs Gillian McIntosh

Miniature yearling

1stArdanbeag May FlowerMrs Gillian McIntosh2ndFayrefield MiggiMiss E Crawford3rdDryfesdale CinderellaMrs Denise Beattie

Miniature 2 or 3 yrs old

1stArdanbeag Evening PrimroseMrs Gillian McIntosh2ndRomany SolomanMr & Mrs K. Scott3rdYsguborfawr KittyMrs Gillian McIntosh

Ridden

1st Mirkwood Rainsong Mrs M & Miss E Warren

2ndKerryston WinsunRebecca Scott3rdAnniston Prince CharmingJacqueline Dow

Young handler, 7 - 11 yrs

1st Myreton Gorgeous Gracie Lisa Wilson
2nd Mirkwood Rainsong Miss E Warren

Young handler, 12 - 16 yrs

1stKerryston WinsunRebecca Scott2ndMawcarse ElsaMargaret Stuart

Supreme Champion Kerryston Theodore Reserve Supreme Champion Millhouse Vitality

Standard Champion Kerryston Theodore
Reserve Standard Champion Millhouse Vitality

Standard Junior Champion Kerryston Theodore
Reserve Standard Junior Champion Millhouse Vitality

Miniature Champion Plumtree Tanzanite

Reserve Miniature Champion Ardanbeag Evening Primrose

Miniature Junior Champion Ardanbeag Evening Primrose

Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Ardbeag Fairy Fire Lily

Best Standard Foal Mawcarse Envy

Best Gelding Mirkwood Rainsong Mrs