Alrewas Show 18th July 2015 Judge: Mrs G. Cowell

Standard yearling 1st	g Somahouse Eureka	Mr B. Fisher
Standard 2 or 3 yrs		
1st	Threapwood Tarna	Mr G. Smith
Standard mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over		
1st	Hillcroft Piquet	Miss E. Saxton
2nd	Kilskogens Olinda	Mrs L. Hutchinson
3rd	Threapwood Velvet	Mrs P. Hall
Miniature yearling		
1st	Helenbrie Chloe	Miss Claire Felton
Miniature 2 or 3 yrs		
1st	Tussilago Luiza	Miss Claire Felton
2nd	Pinglewood Madie	Miss B.S.J. Twining
3rd	Eiger Osco	Mrs M. Bootyman
Miniature mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over		
1st	Brenin Aur	Miss Claire Felton
2nd	Gott Mabs	Mr G. Smith
3rd	Pinglewood Wren	Miss B.S.J. Twining
Foal		
1st	Pinglewood Bunting	Miss B.S.J. Twining
2nd	Somahouse Kip	Mr B.H. Joyner
Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over		
1st	Pinglewood Tobemory	Miss B.S.J. Twining
2nd	Fairytail Hit The Jackpot	T. Matthews
3rd	Winterburna Autumn Storm	Ms J. Green
Open coloured		
1st	Fairytail Hit The Jackpot	T. Matthews
2nd	Layston Showgirl	Mrs J. Sayer
3rd	Morjoy Firecracker Finesse	K. Macmanus
Standard Champion		Hillcroft Piquet
Reserve Standard Champion		Somahouse Eureka
Miniature Champion		Pinglewood Tobemory
Res Miniature Champion		Brenin Aur
Best Gelding		Hillcroft Piquet