Wessex Group Main Summer Show 18th August 2013

Judges Mrs C.A. Jones Mrs E.E. Young

Newcomer, 3 yrs and under

1st Shangrila Cherryade Mrs A. Holroyd & Mrs V. Chilcott

2nd Kerswell Syrinx Miss S. Lidstone

Miniature novice

1stHelawi EllieMrs V. Pitcher2ndHillash RowanMegan Dyer3rdTruewaters SatinMrs Louise White

Miniature yearling, filly

1st Shawdene Faberge Mrs G.E. Mather 2nd Romansleigh Isla Mr & Mrs A Page

3rd Chilcombe Polly Put The Kettle On Mrs A. Holroyd & Mrs V. Chilcott

Miniature yearling, colt or gelding

1st Snelsmore Peter Pan Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy

Miniature 2 yrs old

1st Helawi Ellie Mrs V. Pitcher

2ndKerswell Mr RedMrs Trudy Waterhouse3rdWitcombe ErosMr & Mrs P. Gerring

Miniature 3 yrs old

1stSnelsmore NutmegMr & Mrs C.T. Percy2ndKerswell Silver LadyMiss S. Lidstone3rdRomansleigh BrettaMr & Mrs A Page

Miniature gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Waterpitts Elegant Lord Tanya Dashwood 2nd Tawna Peppercorn Ms. Sylvia King 3rd Hillash Angus Victoria Davey

Miniature mare, 4 yrs and over

1stKindy HeidiMr & Mrs C.T. Percy2ndCaedubach Foxy LadyEllis Townsend3rdShawdene ClaretMrs G.E. Mather

Miniature foal

1stSnelsmore QuaffleMr & Mrs C.T. Percy2ndQuietcorner FlingMrs P. Thompson

Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Eiger Jupiter Mrs D. Gerring
2nd Shawdene Bouloux Bon Bon Mrs G.E. Mather
2nd Jave of James Mrs Trudy Westerhouse

3rd Jay of Jopa Mrs Trudy Waterhouse

Newcomer, 4 yrs and over

1st Sharptor Raphael Miss C. Evans

2nd Summerhayes Annabelle Mesdames E & C Vickery

3rd Waterpitts Elegant Lord Tanya Dashwood

Standard novice

1st Oakgrove Fare Breeze Mr Barry J. Gamblin

Standard yearling

1st Oakgrove Fare Breeze Mr Barry J. Gamblin 2nd Blackertor Elmo Miss C. Evans

Standard 2 yrs old

1st Champlers Sophie Mrs D. Woodley
2nd Westbridgepark Betty Boop Mrs S.A. Chapple

Standard 3 yrs old

1st Champlers Sasha Mesdames Pickett & Sargeant

2nd Tickners Bluebell Mrs B. Wills

Standard gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stKnix Perfect PeteJennie Gregory2ndFusilier of DuntishMiss Lynda Rowland3rdSharptor RaphaelMiss C. Evans

Standard mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Champlers Verity Mesdames Pickett & Sargeant

2nd Jackmoor Lucinda Mrs Beverley Wills
 3rd Westbridgepark It's A Cracker Mrs S.A. Chapple

Standard foal

1st Kassalic Lupin Mrs Beverley Wills

Standard stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Boxleaze Champers Mr Barry J. Gamblin

Standard owner bred

1st Champlers Verity Mesdames Pickett & Sargeant

2nd Westbridgepark It's A Cracker Mrs S.A. Chapple
 3rd Westbridgepark Apple Crumble Mrs S.A. Chapple

Miniature owner bred

1st Pansi's Bounty Mrs Trudy Waterhouse

2nd Chilcombe Polly Put The Kettle On Mrs A. Holroyd & Mrs V. Chilcott

3rd Quietcorner Daisymay Mrs P. Thompson

Broken colour

1stWaterpitts Elegant LordTanya Dashwood2ndEdern PansiMrs Trudy Waterhouse

3rd Wotknotts Melinda Miss G. Basta

Solid colour

1st	Eiger Kracker	Mrs Nina A. Retter
2nd	Timberland Emily	Mrs C. Salters

3rd Pansi's Bounty Mrs Trudy Waterhouse

Young handler, 10 yrs and under

1stWotknotts CarruthersShannon King2ndScotscraig RobbieNatasha Candy3rdFordleigh SophiaAnnabelle Candy

Young handler, 11 - 17 yrs

1stUlverscroft SelectBella Bride2ndHillash AngusVictoria Davey3rdWeewaif Merry MallowCatherine King

Lead rein

1stHelawi Lord LouisIsabel Glazebrook2ndKnix Perfect PeteGeorge Gregory3rdCormoran Cousin JackJosie Marston

First ridden

1stFordleigh SophiaAnnabelle Candy2ndCarmaco Pot BlackLauren Blackmar3rdUlverscroft Sir HarryGeorge Gregory

Open ridden

1stUlverscroft SelectBella Bride2ndScotscraig RobbieNatasha Candy3rdCarmaco Pot BlackMegan Blackmar

Black

1st Quietcorner Domino Mrs P. Thompson

Miniature Junior Champion Snelsmore Nutmeg
Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Shawdene Faberge

Miniature Senior Champion Eiger Jupiter
Reserve Miniature Senior Champion Kindy Heidi
Miniature Overall Champion Eiger Jupiter
Reserve Miniature Overall Champion Kindy Heidi

Standard Junior Champion

Reserve Standard Junior Champion

Standard Senior Champion

Champlers Sophie

Champlers Verity

Reserve Standard Senior Champion

Standard Overall Champion

Champlers Verity

Jackmoor Lucinda

Champlers Verity

Reserve Standard Overall Champion

Jackmoor Lucinda

Ridden Champion Fordleigh Sophia
Reserve Ridden Champion Helawi Lord Louis

Supreme Champion Champlers Verity
Reserve Supreme Champion Eiger Jupiter