## Pembrokeshire County Show 18<sup>th</sup> – 20<sup>th</sup> August 2015

Judge: Mrs D.M. Tindale

Standard brood mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Minerva of Catchpool Mrs A. Stevens & Mrs L. Joslin

2nd Coedpoeth Mia Mr & Mrs H.C. Thomas

Foal, colt or filly

1st Pixie Belle of Catchpool Mrs A. Stevens & Mrs L. Joslin

2nd Fronllan Foal Mr & Mrs H.C. Thomas

Standard barren mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Santo Dawn Bouquet Mrs S. Clark
2nd Ever So Precious of Crafton Mrs D. Tremellen

3rd Beulah's Black Beauty Mr & Mrs H.C. Thomas

Standard yearling

1st Threapwood Megan Mr & Mrs H.C. Thomas

Standard 2 or 3 yrs

1st Toby of Catchpool Mrs A. Stevens & Mrs L. Joslin

2nd Sharptor Skyfall Mrs Joan Thomas 3rd Sharptor Gale Mrs D. Tremellen

Ridden, 4 yrs and over

1stHamish of CraftonMrs Jane Richardson2ndHasguard LegacyMiss S.E. Whitfield3rdCeltic ButterflyMrs P.W. John

Standard ChampionHamish of CraftonReserve Standard ChampionSanto Dawn BouquetStandard Junior ChampionToby of CatchpoolReserve Standard Junior ChampionSharptor Skyfall

Miniature mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Windwillow Zsa Zsa Ms J. Lewis-Hughes

2nd Hasguard Naomi Mrs S. Morris 3rd Sharptor Diva Mrs F. Byford

Foal, colt or filly

1st Finetime Mockingbird Mrs D. Tremellen

Miniature yearling

1st Shallowater Eldorah Mrs J. Oliver 2nd Hawkerbays Jadore Mrs D. Hawker 3rd Cwmllynfell Rose Mallow Mrs S. Morris

Miniature 2 or 3 yrs

1stHasguard OrchidMrs S. Morris2ndSelaw Secret WeponMiss Laura Butters3rdLittle Miss Sox of CatchpuddleMrs T. Shanklin

Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Camelot of Catchpool Mrs A. Stevens & Mrs L. Joslin

2nd Hasguard Dandy Miss Emily Evans 3rd Threeacre Natty-Willow Spark Mrs Joan Thomas

Miniature ChampionWindwillow Zsa ZsaReserve Miniature ChampionCamelot of CatchpoolMiniature Junior ChampionHasguard OrchidReserve Miniature Junior ChampionShallowater Eldorah