Alyth Show

20th June 2009 Judge: Mrs S. Bowling

1st	Tineke V. Stepelo (NL)	Mr & Mrs K. Scott
2nd	Warrackston Guylian	Messrs J & G Wilson
3rd	Clarissa of Milton	Miss Janet Murray

2 or 3 Year Old Filly

1st Hedderwick Red Ribbon Mr & Miss Robertson 3rd Hedderwick Twilight Mr & Miss Robertson

Yearling Colt, Filly or Gelding

2nd Kerryston Theodore Mr & Mrs K. Scott

2 years or over Stallion or Gelding 1st Kerryston Ernest

1st	Kerryston Ernest	Mr & Mrs K. Scott
2nd	Mawcarse Earl	Miss Janet Murray
3rd	Eynhallow Black Magic	Eynhallow Stud