# Wessex Group Spring Show 21<sup>st</sup> March 2010

Judges Mrs C. Collinssplatt Mr I Bailey

Newcomer,	3	yrs	and	under
-----------	---	-----	-----	-------

1stEiger KyboMr A. Willment2ndKerswell SenatorMrs Gwen Lloyd3rdEiger KryptonMiss Laura Willment

#### Miniature novice

1st Snelsmore Maximus Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy 2nd Tawna Petunia Mrs J. Bolt

3rd Eiger Kybo Mr A. Willment

### Miniature yearling filly

1stShawdene ClaretMrs G.E. Mather2ndShandwick Miss MillieMrs Elaine Curtis3rdTawna RubeaMr D. Jackson

#### Miniature yearling colt or gelding

1stWotknotts CedricMr & Mrs C. Ridgers2ndSnelsmore MackinleyMr & Mrs C.T. Percy3rdKerswell SenatorMrs Gwen Lloyd

# Miniature 2 yr old

1stShawdene Bouloux Bon BonMrs G.E. Mather2ndWotknotts BuccaneerMr & Mrs C. Ridgers

3rd Halstock Sea-Spray Mrs V. Lang

## Miniature 3 yr old

1stEiger JupiterMr & Mrs P Gerring2ndSnelsmore KatieMr & Mrs C.T. Percy3rdLongmeadow TabithaMrs G.E. Mather

### Miniature gelding 4 yrs and over

1stWytchlife MaximusMrs S.A Cooke2ndEarl II of BrindisterMs K Southwood3rdWotknotts CarruthersCatherine King

#### Miniature mare 4 yrs and over

1stLiscombepark LucindaMr & Mrs C.T. Percy2ndSnelsmore HarshiniMrs G.E. Mather3rdWhitchurch FernMrs V. Lang

### Miniature stallion 4 yrs and over

1stEiger BertieMrs S. Cooke2ndValsheda RomanieSally Parfitt

3rd Jay of Jopa Mrs Trudy Waterhouse

Miniature owner bred

1stWytchlife MaximusMrs S.A Cooke2ndWhitchurch FernMrs V. Lang3rdNanoshka's Mon AmourMiss C. Brealey

Newcomer 4 yrs and over

1st Wotknotts Carruthers Catherine King

Standard novice

1stHollydell Yu'laMrs C. L. Walker-Davis2ndKassalic ArielMrs Beverley Wills3rdBeechview DawnMrs Beverley Wills

Standard yearling

1stCoppice Maggie MayMiss Lynda Rowland2ndInca Star DustMiss C. Woolley3rdBrokerswood FernMs P. Breakwell

Standard 2 and 3 yrs old

1st Samber Scholar Mrs M.G. Rae

2nd Hollydell Yu'la Mrs C. L. Walker-Davis

3rd Bramins Hestia Mrs Nina Retter

Standard gelding 4 yrs and over

1st Dryknowl Ennar Mrs L. Buchanan-Jackson

2nd Bincombe Phoenix Miss C. Webb

3rd Hollydell Radar Miss V. Walker-Davis

Standard mare 4 yrs and over

1st Bincombe Peggy Miss C. Webb

2nd Blackertor Rhonda Mrs L. Buchanan-Jackson

3rd Dryknowl Branzil Olivia McHale

Standard stallion 4 yrs and over

1st Eynhallow Star Mrs C. L. Walker-Davis

Standard owner bred

1st Samber Scholar2nd Kassalic ArielMrs M.G. RaeMrs Beverley Wills

Young handler 10 yrs and under

1stDryknowl BranzilOlivia McHale2ndWotknotts CarruthersShannon King3rdBeechview DawnMaddie Wills

Young handler 11 - 17 yrs

1stHiedi of LittlecombeFelicity Back2ndQuietcorner DormouseStephanie Hill3rdEiger HerbieJoseph Bolt

Broken colour

1stHalstock Sea-SprayMrs V. Lang2ndHelenbrie MinstrelSally Parfitt

3rd Hollydell Yu'la Mrs C. L. Walker-Davis

Black

1st Bincombe Peggy Miss C. Webb

2ndDryknowl EnnarMrs L. Buchanan-Jackson3rdEynhallow StarMrs C. L. Walker-Davis

Solid colour

1st Blackertor Rhonda Mrs L. Buchanan-Jackson

2nd Samber Scholar Mrs M.G. Rae

3rd Snelsmore Honesty Miss Rachael Titcomb

Lead rein 9 yrs and under

1st Weewaif Merry Mallow Shannon King

First ridden

1st Dryknowl Branzil Olivia McHale

Open ridden

1stStallcombe BarnacleMiss Maddie Morris2ndDryknowl BranzilOlivia McHale

Miniature Junior Champion Shawdene Claret
Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Eiger Jupiter

Miniature Senior Champion Eiger Bertie

Reserve Miniature Senior Champion Valsheda Romanie

Miniature Overall Champion Eiger Bertie
Reserve Miniature Overall Champion Shawdene Claret

Standard Junior Champion Samber Scholar
Reserve Standard Junior Champion Coppice Maggie May

Standard Senior Champion Bincombe Peggy
Reserve Standard Senior Champion Dryknowl Ennar

Standard Overall Champion Bincombe Peggy
Reserve Standard Overall Champion Dryknowl Ennar

Ridden Champion Stallcombe Barnacle
Reserve Ridden Champion Dryknowl Branzil

Supreme Champion Bincombe Poppy
Reserve Supreme Champion Stallcombe Barnacle