## Aintree National Show 23<sup>rd</sup> – 24<sup>th</sup> June 2018

Judge: Mr J.S. Harrison

Standard stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Ramper Huckleberry Mr K. Wigley

Standard mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stBrewards PixieNina Andersen-Smith2ndLathom JoelleMiss J.H. Woods3rdHorninglow WatermillockMr K. Wigley

Foal

1st Ramper Loganberry Mr K. Wigley

Standard yearling

1st Zennor Houston Claire Connor

Standard 2 or 3 yrs

1st Brewards Ellie Nina Andersen-Smith

2nd Ramper Jasmine Mr K. Wigley 3rd Lathom Jackson Miss K. Welsh

Standard Junior Champion

Reserve Standard Junior Champion

Standard Champion

Reserve Standard Champion

Reserve Standard Champion

Brewards Pixie

Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Tommy of Martinmere Mrs Lynda A. Bond 2nd Collytown Jack Sparrow Mrs J. Winton

Miniature mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Dryfesdale Cyclone Miss C. Beniston
2nd Nick of Martinmere Mrs Lynda A. Bond
3rd Snelsmore Napoleon Mrs J. Winton

Miniature yearling

1stLathom Tiny CherryMiss J.H. Woods2ndCollytown San DiegoMrs J. Winton3rdLanamist PrudenceMrs K. Welsh

Miniature 2 or 3 yrs

1stShoresides CupcakeJoanne Lyon2ndCollytown FrenchmanMrs J. Winton3rdIlltrikit Black SapphireJoanne Lyon

Miniature Junior Champion

Reserve Miniature Junior Champion

Miniature Champion

Shoresides Cupcake
Lathom Tiny Cherry
Tommy of Martinmere

Reserve Miniature Champion Collytown Jack Sparrow