Royal Welsh Show 23rd – 26th July 2018

Judge: Mr J.M. Walters

Year	

1st Clibberswick Special Delivery Mrs L. Deacon
2nd Ladbury Pretender Miss Frances Morkill
3rd Hooray Henry of Crafton Mr Nick True

2 or 3 yrs old

1st Brynley Chloe Miss L.C. Motton & Ms A. Paddock

2nd Ladbury Elsanta Mrs D.M. Griffiths
3rd Brewards Peppermint Mr & Mrs L. Gregory

Mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Annwood Ginnetta Annwood Stud
2nd Threapwood Tarna Mr G. Smith
3rd Brewards Pippa Mr & Mrs L. Gregory

Best Gelding Shelcroft Foggy

Foal, colt or filly

1st Lloegr Daniel Mrs Angela Reed 2nd Hawkerbays Covergirl Mrs D. Hawker 3rd Annwood Foal Annwood Stud

Stallion, 4 yrs and over

1stBriar PiccoloMrs V.J. & Miss A. Hampton2ndBrinleyview CamancheeMrs Stevens & Mrs Joslin3rdRobins Brae RonaldoMrs Emma F. Elliott

Miniature yearling

1st Timberland Klass Timberland Stud
2nd Cwmllynfell Vinca Mr Peter D. Simpkins
3rd Hawkerbays Bijan Mrs D. Hawker

Miniature 2 or 3 yrs

1stTillyorn ZoeMr G.C. Cross2ndKenvig Forget Me NotMrs J. Nicholas3rdKenvig KerfuffleMrs J. Nicholas

Miniature mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Jade Jones of Catchpuddle Mrs Stevens & Mrs Joslin

2ndEnigma ZoeMs Christine Gray3rdSeva Pom PomMr W.E. Handley

Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over

1stEiger OliverMr F. Hodder2ndRaci Nobby BrusselMr & Mrs Wilson3rdLornath JigsawMrs L. Pope

Junior ChampionBrynley ChloeReserve Junior ChampionTillyorn Zoe

Best Miniature Eiger Oliver

Champion Brynley Chloe
Reserve Champion Briar Piccolo