Wessex Group Summer Show

23rd August 2009 Judges: Mr & Mrs Rees

Ν.	A:	: _ 4.	ıre N	1:	
IV /	III	потг	ורם וע		മ
ıν		Iau	יו סוג	4 O V I	-

1st	Eiger Gabrielle	Mr P. Gerring
2nd	Cotmullion Elderberry	Mrs V. Lang
3rd	Stepley Donatello	Mrs M Knight

Miniature Yearling Filly

1st	Buxted Mirabelle	Mrs D. Elphick
2nd	Kingscroft Hey There Delilah	Miss N. Doyle
3rd	Snelsmore Leia	Mrs C. Reeves

Miniature Yearling Colt Or Gelding

1st	Stepley Donatello	Mrs M Knight
2nd	Quietcorner Dormouse	Mrs P. Thompson
3rd	Shawdene Barial	Mrs G.E. Mather

Best Yearling Buxted Mirabelle

Miniature 2 Yr Old

1st	Wytchlife Melini	Mrs D. Gerring
2nd	Shawdene Aerial	Mrs G.E. Mather
3rd	Staplow Opel	Ms S. Parfitt

Miniature 3 Yr Old

1st	Kerswell Mastermind	Mr & Mrs A. Dennis
2nd	Janpau Nutmeg	Miss Stephie Hill

Miniature Gelding 4 Yrs And Over

1st	Wytchlife Maximus	Mrs S.A Cooke
2nd	Wotknotts Carruthers	Tessa King
3rd	Valsheda Cracker Jack	Mrs Chloe Brealey

Miniature Mare

1st	Quietcorner Daisymay	Mrs P. Thompson
2nd	Eiger Gabrielle	Mr P. Gerring
3rd	Quakers Comfrey	Miss Stephie Hill

Miniature Foal

1st	Wotknotts Dempsey	Mr & Mrs C. Ridgers
2nd	Wotknotts Cedric	Mr & Mrs C. Ridgers
3rd	Whitchurch Willow	Mrs V. Lang

Miniature Stallion

1st	Kerswell Maxim	Mr & Mrs A. Dennis
2nd	Kerswell Commando	Mr & Mrs R. Jones
3rd	Eiger Bertie	Mrs S. Cooke

Miniature Owner Bred

1st	Quietcorner Daisymay	Mrs P. Thompson
2nd	Kerswell Mastermind	Mr & Mrs A. Dennis
3rd	Kerswell Maxim	Mr & Mrs A. Dennis

Standard Novice

1st Samber Scholar Mrs M.G. Rae 2nd Little Lady's Costalot Miss Stephie Hill

3rd Blackertor Island Zena M. Lake

Standard Yearling

1stSamber ScholarMrs M.G. Rae2ndSlades VeroniqueMr & Mrs I Bailey3rdCarmaco Midnight CowboyMrs M Knight

Standard 2 And 3 Yrs Old

1st Foxsedge Liquorice Mrs C. L. Walker-Davis 2nd Knix Olympia Mrs S.A. Chapple

Standard Gelding 4 Yrs And Over

1stHollydell RadarMrs C. L. Walker-Davis2ndFusilier Of DuntishMiss Lynda Rowland3rdJackmoor ApolloMrs S.A. Chapple

Standard Mare

1st Champlers Elsa Mesdames Pickett & Sargeant

2nd Somahouse Mist Mr R. Jones
 3rd Westbridgepark It's A Cracker Mrs S. A Chapple

Standard Foal

1st Buxted Mistress Mr & Mrs R. Jones

Standard Stallion

1st Champlers Ebony Mesdames Pickett & Sargeant 2nd Eynhallow Star Mrs C. L. Walker-Davis

Standard Owner Bred

1st Champlers Elsa Mesdames Pickett & Sargeant

2nd Westbridgepark It's A Cracker Mrs S. A Chapple
3rd Foxsedge Liquorice Mrs C. L. Walker-Davis

Veteran Pony

1st Champlers Ebony Mesdames Pickett & Sargeant

Midi Pony

1st Weewaif Merry Mallow Mrs Tessa King

Black any age or sex

1stKerswell CommandoMr & Mrs R. Jones2ndPride's BeautyMrs G.E. Mather3rdQuietcorner DaisymayMrs P. Thompson

Broken Colour any age

1stKerswell MaximMr & Mrs A. Dennis2ndLongmeadow TabithaMrs Stephanie Laing3rdJackmoor ApolloMrs S.A. Chapple

Solid Colour any age or sex

1stSamber ScholarMrs M.G. Rae2ndWeewaif Merry MallowAnthony King3rdHayne SpotlightMrs Nina A. Retter

Young Handler 10 Yrs And Under

1st Quietcorner Stephie Hill 2nd Janpau Nutmeg Katie Hill

3rd snelsmore Leia Georgina Lawrence

Young Handler 11- 17 Yrs

1st Valsheda Crackerjack Chloe Brealey 2nd Weewaif Merry Mallow Anthony King

Lead Rein 9 Yrs And Under

1st Wotknotts Carruthers Shannon King

Open Ridden

1st Hayne Blackberry Miss B. Hodge

Championships

Miniature Junior Champion Kerswell Mastermind Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Wytchlife Melini

Miniature Senior Champion Kerswell Maxim
Reserve Miniature Senior Champion Wytchlife Maximus

Standard Junior Champion Samber Scholar Reserve Standard Junior Champion Slades Veronique

Standard Senior Champion Champion Champlers Elsa
Reserve Standard Senior Champion Champion Champlers Ebony

Ridden Champion Hayne Blackberry
Reserve Ridden Champion Wotknotts Carruthers

Miniature Overall Champion Kerswell Maxim
Reserve Miniature Overall Champion Kerswell Mastermind

Standard Overall Champion Champlers Elsa
Reserve Standard Overall Champion Champlers Ebony

Supreme Champion Champlers Elsa Reserve Supreme Champion Kerswell Maxim