Lincolnshire Show 24th – 25th June 2015

Judge: Miss Corinna Seipp

Standard mare o 1st 2nd 3rd	or gelding, 4 yrs and over Brewards Pippa Claylands Golden Finale Beltoy Stelreine	Mr & Mrs L. Gregory Mr M. Arden & Mrs S. Nadin Mrs L.A. Mayfield
Miniature mare o 1st 2nd 3rd	or gelding, 4 yrs and over Shirrford Caskitt Buxted Jemima Arvkris Athena	Mrs E.G. Lewis Mrs G. Robins Mrs C. Rudkin
Best foal		Shirrford Callibre
Standard yearlin 1st 2nd 3rd	g Beeftub Bell Emileo Claylands Nordman Magdalene of Mawbray	Mrs L.A. Mayfield Miss D. Verity & Mr A. Birdsall Miss C. Smith
Miniature yearlin 1st 2nd	ig Arvkris Amythist Calset Azeera	Mrs C. Rudkin Ms S.L. McHale
Standard filly or 1st 2nd 3rd	gelding, 2 or 3 yrs Roughwood Violet Champlers Elenora Buxted Destiny	Miss C. Smith Mr P. Brighton Mrs G. Robins
Miniature filly or 1st 2nd 3rd	gelding, 2 or 3 yrs Kingsacre Princess Beatrice Pinglewood Opel Arvkris Artemis	Mesdames G. Robins & D. Elphick Mr & Mrs T. Day Mrs C. Rudkin
Best Gelding		Melland Jackson Jive
Standard entire 1st 2nd 3rd	male, 2 yrs and over Brewards Pluto Hose Shadow Claylands Prince of Foxt	Mr & Mrs L. Gregory Mrs J.R. Stevenson Miss Diane Verity
Miniature entire 1st 2nd 3rd	male, 2 yrs and over Birling Benjamin Plumtree Chimaira Bonny's Tarnbeck Outlaw	Mrs E.G. Lewis Mr & Mrs T. Day Mrs C. Boardman
Junior Champion Reserve Junior Champion		Roughwood Violet Kingsacre Princess Beatrice
Champion Reserve Champion		Brewards Pippa Brewards Pluto
Best Miniature		Kingsacre Princess Beatrice