Aintree National Show 26th – 27th July 2014

Judge: Mr P.J.R. Robinson

Standard yearlin 1st	g Lathom Jamie	Ms A.J. Cargill
Standard 2 or 3 yrs		
1st	Syltina Foxy Lady	Mrs S. Ashton
Standard mare, 4 yrs and over		
1st	Lathom Jolene	Miss J.H. Woods
2nd	Lotuspoint Harmony	Mrs E.A. Barnes
3rd	Laddyll Rambling Myst	Mr Kevin Wigley
Standard foal		
1st	Ramper Huckleberry	Mr Kevin Wigley
Standard stallion or gelding, 4 yrs and over		
1st	Hawkdale Kinsman	Kim Begley
2nd	Dryknowl Vincent Plum	Mr M. Garlock
••••	-	
Miniature yearlin	-	
1st	Rivendale Patience of May	Mrs J. Ibbotson
Miniature 2 or 3 yrs		
1st	Merrylees IL Divo	Mrs J. Ibbotson
2nd	Collytown Effie	Ashley Scholfield
Miniature mare, 4 yrs and over		
1st	Gooseberry's Chocolate Dream	Mrs J. Ibbotson
2nd	Dean Row Tilly Trotter	Mr A. Barrow
	-	
Miniature stallior 1st	Mrs. Lynde A. Dend	
	Tommy of Martinmere	Mrs Lynda A. Bond
2nd	Lanamist Silver Ghost	L. Knight
Miniature coloured		
1st	Gooseberry's Chocolate Dream	Mrs J. Ibbotson
2nd	Dean Row Tilly Trotter	Mr A. Barrow
Miniature young handler, 13 yrs and under		
1st	Gooseberry's Chocolate Dream	Olivia Holden
Standard Champion		Lathom Jolene
Reserve Standard Champion		Hawkdale Kinsman
, Miniature Champion		Tommy of Martinmere
Reserve Miniature Champion Merrylees IL Divo		
· · ·		