Aintree National Showing Show 27th - 28th July 2013

Judges Mr P.J. Tindale Mrs D.M. Tindale

Standard y	/earling

1st Crank Caramel Miss Sarah J. Lyon

Standard 2 or 3 yrs

1st Abacus Keira Bradley Connor
2nd Brewards Elite Mr & Mrs L. Gregory
3rd Cumliebank Cava Rose-Marie Turner

Standard mare

1stBrewards PixieMr & Mrs L. Gregory2ndHorninglow Ennerdale WaterMs L. Williams3rdTina of MartinmerePeter Barrow

Standard stallion or gelding

1st Dryknowl Vincent Plum Mr M. Garlock 2nd Headowork Black Jack Mr Kevin Wigley

Standard coloured

1st Gorsehill Knightsbridge Harvey Brimelow

Standard young handler

1st Gorsehill Knightsbridge Harvey Brimelow

Miniature 2 or 3 yrs

1stWenlockedge Snow FoxMrs Jenny Preece2ndWenlockedge EbonyMrs J. Winton3rdCollytown Marco PoloMrs J. Winton

Miniature mare

1st Dean Row Tilly Trotter Mr A.G. Barrow

Miniature stallion or gelding

1stRedburn Michty MeLaura Goodrum2ndTommy of MartinmereMrs Lynda A. Bond3rdFairytail ThunderballMrs Valerie Welsh

Miniature coloured

1st Redburn Michty Me Laura Goodrum 2nd Snelsmore Maximus Mrs J. Winton 3rd Dean Row Tilly Trotter Mr A.G. Barrow

Standard ChampionBrewards PixieReserve Standard ChampionAbacus KeiraMiniature ChampionRedburn Michty MeReserve Miniature ChampionSnelsmore Maximus