Wessex Group Autumn Show 27th October 2013

Judges Mr D. Sykes Mr N. Vale

Newcomer,	3	yrs	and	under
-----------	---	-----	-----	-------

1st Shangrila Princess Dream Mrs V. Chilcott 2nd Helawi Nicotiana Boston Claire Ladd 3rd Helawi Juno Ms F. Ladd

Miniature foal, colt or gelding

1st Simsay Ash Ms. Sylvia King 2nd Wotknotts Jethro Mr & Mrs C. Ridgers

Miniature novice

1st Helawi Juno Ms F. Ladd
2nd Eiger Maple Ms. Sylvia King
3rd Helawi Nicotiana Boston Claire Ladd

Miniature foal, filly

1stQuietcorner FlingMrs P. Thompson2ndWhitcombe GlitterMr & Mrs P. Gerring3rdWotknotts Ruby-MayMr & Mrs C. Ridgers

Best Miniature Foal Quietcorner Fling

Miniature yearling

1st Shawdene Faberge Mrs G.E. Mather 2nd Eiger Oriana Mrs V. Lang 3rd Welltrek Magic Star Mrs A. Allen

Miniature, 2 yrs

1stShawdene ErajMrs G.E. Mather2ndKerswell Mr RedMrs Trudy Waterhouse3rdShawdene EbonyMrs G.E. Mather

Miniature, 3 yrs

1st Pansi's Bounty Mrs Trudy Waterhouse

2nd Shangrila Princess Dream Mrs V. Chilcott 3rd Eiger Maple Ms. Sylvia King

Miniature gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stWaterpitts Elegant LordTanya Dashwood2ndTawna PeppercornMs. Sylvia King3rdHillash AngusVictoria Davey

Miniature mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Halstock Sea-Spray Mrs V. Lang

2nd Edern Pansi Mrs Trudy Waterhouse 3rd Longmeadow Tabitha Mrs Stephanie Laing

Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Shawdene Aerial Mrs G.E. Mather

2nd	Eiger Jupiter	Mr & Mrs P. Gerring			
Miniature owner	Miniature owner bred				
1st	Welltrek Magic Star	Mrs A. Allen			
2nd	Pansi's Bounty	Mrs Trudy Waterhouse			
3rd	Simsay Ash	Ms. Sylvia King			
	•				
Broken colour					
1st	Halstock Sea-Spray	Mrs V. Lang			
2nd	Edern Pansi	Mrs Trudy Waterhouse			
3rd	Longmeadow Tabitha	Mrs Stephanie Laing			
0					
Solid colour	Dania wasan ilimbian dan	Mas V. Dauldasan			
1st	Pankymoor Highlander	Mrs V. Parkinson			
2nd	Pansi's Bounty Samber Sylvinia	Mrs Trudy Waterhouse Mrs M.G. Rae			
3rd	Samber Sylvinia	IVIIS IVI.G. Rae			
Black	Black				
1st	Champlers Sasha	Miss N.E. France			
2nd	Quietcorner Daisymay	Mrs P. Thompson			
Newcomer, 4 yrs and over					
1st	Pankymoor Highlander	Mrs V. Parkinson			
2nd	Sharptor Raphael	Miss C. Evans			
3rd	Waterpitts Elegant Lord	Tanya Dashwood			
Standard foal					
1st	Champlers Rose Blossom	Miss Lynda Rowland			
2nd	Kassalic Lupin	Mrs B. Wills			
	·				
Standard yearling	_				
1st	Samber Sylvinia	Mrs M.G. Rae			
2nd	Bellever Eternal Flame	Mr D. Bowden			
Standard, 2 or 3 yrs					
1st	Sharptor Theodore	Miss C. Evans			
2nd	Champlers Sasha	Miss N.E. France			
3rd	Tickners Bluebell	Mrs P.A. Cooke			
ord	Heimere Blacken	Wild I ./ W. GOOKG			
Standard gelding, 4 yrs and over					
1st	Pankymoor Highlander	Mrs V Parkinson			
2nd	Zennor Tiger Tim	Miss Holly E Griffiths			
3rd	Sharptor Raphael	Mrs B. Wills			
Standard mare. A vire and over					
Standard mare, 4 yrs and over 1st Coppice Maggie May Mi		Miss Lynda Rowland			
2nd	Lakehead Maibelline	Mr D. Bowden			
3rd	Ladbury Chelsea Girl	Mrs A. Allen			
Jiu	Laddary Orioloda Olli	MIO A. AMON			
Standard owner bred					
1st	Samber Sylvinia	Mrs M.G. Rae			
2nd	Albasasunn Storms A Brewin	Mr & Mrs G. Duncan			

Kassalic Lupin

Mrs B. Wills

3rd

Young handler, 11 - 17 yrs

1st Catherine King 2nd Megan Dyer 3rd Victoria Davey

Young handler, 10 yrs and under

1st Shannon King 2nd Oliver Green 3rd Josie Marston

Lead rein, 9 yrs and under

1stHelawi Lord LouisIsabel Glazebrook2ndCormoran Cousin JackJosie Marston3rdSchivas AmberOliver Green

First ridden

1st Weewaif Merry Mallow Shannon King

Open ridden

1st Ulverscroft Select Bella Bride
2nd Pankymoor Highlander Mrs V. Parkinson

Miniature Junior Champion Pansi's Bounty
Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Shawdene Eraj

Miniature Senior Champion

Reserve Miniature Senior Champion

Miniature Overall Champion

Reserve Miniature Overall Champion

Reserve Miniature Overall Champion

Shawdene Aerial

Shawdene Aerial

Standard Junior Champion Sharptor Theodore

Reserve Standard Junior Champion

Standard Senior Champion

Reserve Standard Senior Champion

Standard Overall Champion

Reserve Standard Overall Champion

Reserve Standard Overall Champion

Sharptor Theodore

Ridden Champion Ulverscroft Select
Reserve Ridden Champion Weewaif Merry Mallow

Supreme Champion Pankymoor Highlander Reserve Supreme Champion Halstock Sea-Spray