Aintree National Showing Show 28th July 2012

Judge: Mrs G Cowell

Standard yearling

1st Lathom Jillie Miss J.H. Woods

Standard 2 or 3 yrs

1stBrewards PlutoMr & Mrs L. Gregory2ndCrank JasminMiss Sarah J. Lyon3rdRamper ElderberryMr Kevin Wigley

Standard mare

1st Brewards Pasha Mr & Mrs L. Gregory
2nd Laddyll Rambling Myst Mr Kevin Wigley
3rd Lathom Jemma Miss J.H. Woods

Standard foal

1stLathom JemstarMiss J.H. Woods2ndCrank CaramelMiss Sarah J. Lyon3rdSyltina Foxy LadyMrs S. Ashton

Standard stallion or gelding

1stWaulkmill RavenHolly Charnock2ndDryknowl Vincent PlumMr M. Garlock3rdLotuspoint SaffawayMrs S. Ashton

Standard coloured

1st Laddyll Rambling Myst Mr Kevin Wigley

2nd Pankymoor Ember Miss N. Andersen-Smith

3rd Lotuspoint Saffaway Mrs S. Ashton

Miniature yearling

1st Lanamist Jackson Mrs Valerie Welsh 2nd Collytown Marco Polo Mrs J. Winton

Miniature 2 or 3 yrs

1stWenlockedge EbonyMrs J. Winton2ndStarbright MarsMrs J. Winton3rdCorleyoak CharismaticMiss Danielle Ellis

Miniature mare

1st Pinglewood Sherry Baby Miss Danielle Ellis 2nd Marill Allways Hope Miss K. Welsh

Miniature stallion or gelding

1stTop Rock GerryMs R. Sawyer2ndStaplow FinneganMrs Lynn Scott3rdCollytown Prince CaspianMrs J. Winton

Miniature coloured

1stSnelsmore MaximusMrs J. Winton2ndLanamist JacksonMrs Valerie Welsh3rdMarill Allways HopeMiss K. Welsh

Standard Champion Reserve Standard Champion Brewards Pluto Brewards Pasha

Miniature Champion

Top Rock Gerry