Edenbridge & Oxted Show 28th – 29th August 2011

Judges Mr I. Bailey Mrs L. Sellars

Miniature 1st 2nd 3rd	Stroudwood Spirit	Megan Cole Miss V. Stoggles Heather Waughman
2nd	Shawdene Duchess	Mr G. Mather Mrs D.P. Elphick Mrs G.E. Mather
Miniature 1st 2nd 3rd	Buxted Jemima	Mrs Ann Mair Mrs D.P. Elphick Mrs J. Hawkins
Miniature 1st 2nd	colt or gelding, 2 or 3 yrs Shawdene Bouloux Bon Bon Quakers Parsley	Mrs G.E. Mather Mrs Ann Mair
Miniature 1st 2nd 3rd	mare, 4 yrs and over Fairy Calamintha Buxted Jezebel Cotmullion Hollyberry	Countess De La Warr Mrs J.A. Exall Miss E. Howe & Mr H.J. Hecks
Miniature 1st 2nd	stallion or gelding, 4 yrs and over Kerswell Commando Buxted Evangelist	Mr & Mrs R. Jones Mr & Mrs R. Jones
Standard yearling 1st Ceann Charm Mrs A.J. Page		
1st	filly, 2 or 3 yrs Waulkmill Jolly May Champlers Gala	Mrs L. Webb Mrs L. Sayers
Standard 1st 2nd	colt or gelding, 2 or 3 yrs Buxted Daniel Cranford Candyman	Mrs A.J. Page Ms Lisa Emery
Standard 1st 2nd 3rd	mare, 4 yrs and over Kerloch Eliza Champlers Viola Helawi May Blossom	Mrs L. Buchanan-Jackson Mrs L. Sayers Miss Joanna Bowen
Standard 1st 2nd 3rd	stallion or gelding, 4 yrs and over Barns Saint George Kerloch Rebel Cranford Crunchy Munchy	Mrs A.J. Page Buchanan-Jackson & Hawkins Messrs Hart & Whitmee