Turriff Show 30th July 2017 Judges

Judges Miss D. Johnston / Mr R.S. Pitcairn

Standard stallio 1st 2nd 3rd	n or gelding, 4 yrs and over Cassindilly Jester Eynhallow Dutch Prince Westpark Royal Star	Mrs L. Wilson Eynhallow Stud H.P. Sleigh & Son
Standard colt or 1st 2nd 3rd	r gelding, 2 or 3 yrs Wells Craig Mawcarse Lord Daiquiri Wells Top of The Pops	H.P. Sleigh & Son Mrs Donna Lochtie Miss Emma Jamieson
Standard mare 1st 2nd 3rd	4 yrs and over, with foal at foot Roseseljord of Transy Stow Rosie Eynhallow Belle	Sarah Ross Mrs Karen Cameron Eynhallow Stud
Foal of mare in 1st 2nd 3rd	previous class Strocherie Benny Eynhallow Contessa Unnamed of Transy	Winnie Anderson Eynhallow Stud Sarah Ross
Standard yeld n 1st 2nd 3rd	nare, 4 yrs and over Champlers Georgia Hawkdale Dixie Rosekate of Transy	Mrs L. Wilson Mrs Donna Lochtie Sarah Ross
Standard filly, 2 1st 2nd 3rd	or 3 yrs Eynhallow Dew Cathkin of Transy Stow Valetta	Eynhallow Stud Sarah Ross Mrs Karen Cameron
Standard, yearl 1st 2nd 3rd	ing Drumnagair Drifter Eynhallow Black Beauty Cassindilly Rowan	Mrs N. MacDonald-Lewis Eynhallow Stud Mrs L. Wilson
Standard colour 1st 2nd	red Clothie Mitchell Broadmuirs Petal	Miss I. Spence Miss Kathryn Carr
Ridden, 4 yrs ai 1st 2nd 3rd	nd over Oakley of Auckhorn Isle of Mona Telstar Clothie Mitchell	Lewis Wilson Rhianna Gilmour Miss I. Spence
Young handler, 1st 2nd 3rd	10 yrs and under Kayleigh Nicol Cameron Riddell Finlay Brough	
Young handler, 1st 2nd 3rd	11 - 16 yrs Lewis Wilson Lilly Charles Park Amy Hogg	
Best Young Handler		Lewis Wilson

Standard Champion Reserve Standard Champion Standard Junior Champion Reserve Standard Junior Champion		Champlers Georgia Hawkdale Dixie Wells Craig Eynhallow Dew
Miniature stallion 1st 2nd 3rd	or gelding, 4 yrs and over Mingulay Galaxy Rocky of Haybrake Lynemore Fraser	Mr N.S. Wilson Miss A.I. Irvine Mrs L. Steward
Miniature, 2 or 3 1st 2nd 3rd	yrs Stranduff Odyssey Tillyorn Zaidee Lynemore Inca	Mrs J. Milne Master R. MacLeod Mrs L. Steward
Miniature mare 4 1st 2nd	yrs and over, with foal at foot Croft Jenna Nemphlar Polly Wolly Doodle	Mr N.S. Wilson Miss A.I. Irvine
Foal of mare in p 1st 2nd	revious class Peedie Pop of Haybrake Unnamed	Miss A.I. Irvine Mr N.S. Wilson
Miniature, yearlin 1st 2nd 3rd	g Ramana Busy Lizzie Stranduff Persuasion Harwel Linnet	Mrs M.R. Smith Mr N.S. Wilson Master R. MacLeod
Miniature yeld ma 1st 2nd 3rd	are, 4 yrs and over Ramana Brandy Ramana Bluebell Ramana Bramble	Ms R. Evans Mrs M.R. Smith Ms R. Evans
Young handler, 1 1st	0 yrs and under Georgia Bell	
Young handler, 1 1st 2nd 3rd	1 - 16 yrs Reece MacLeod Roisin Kelly Melissa Mitchell	
Best Young Handler		Reece MacLeod
Miniature Champion Reserve Miniature Champion Miniature Junior Champion Reserve Miniature Junior Champion		Ramana Brandy Mingulay Galaxy Ramana Busy Lizzie Stranduff Odyssey e