Wessex Group Autumn Show 31st October 2010

Judges Mr D. Hodge Mr J. Walters

1stEiger KyboAndrew Willment2ndEiger KryptonLaura Willment3rdEiger LolaSue Willment

Miniature foal, colt or gelding

1stQuietcorner DominoMrs P. Thompson2ndPipkins AlejandroMrs D. Brealey3rdWhitcombe DazzleMr & Mrs P. Gerring

Miniature novice

1st Wotknotts Maisey Miss Gini Basta 2nd Merrylees Sugar Babe Mrs P. Blake

Miniature foal, filly

1st Witcombe Dewdrop Mr & Mrs P. Gerring

2nd Kingsacre Rhianna Mesdames Robins & Elphick

Miniature yearling

1st Whitchurch Willow Mrs V. Lang

2ndWotknotts CedricMr & Mrs C. Ridgers3rdEiger LatteLaura Willment

Miniature, 2 or 3 yrs

1stWotknotts BuccaneerMr & Mrs C. Ridgers2ndCotmullion HuckleberryMr & Mrs P Gerring3rdEiger KryptonLaura Willment

Miniature gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Eiger Herbie Ms. Sylvia King

Miniature mare, 4 yrs and over

1stWotknotts April ShowersMr & Mrs C. Ridgers2ndWotknotts MaiseyMiss Gini Basta3rdQuietcorner DaisymayMrs P. Thompson

Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over

1stKerswell CommandoMr & Mrs R. Jones2ndRedburn Little Sir EchoMiss C. Legg

Miniature owner bred

1stWhitchurch WillowMrs V. Lang2ndQuietcorner DaisymayMrs P. Thompson3rdQuietcorner DominoMrs P. Thompson

Standard newcomer, 3 yrs and under

1stWotknotts MaiseyMiss Gini Basta2ndShoscombe ChicMs Elizabeth Smith3rdWotknotts CarruthersCatherine King

Standard foal

1stKingsacre V.I.P.Mrs D. Elphick2ndTickners BluebellMrs P.A. Cooke3rdOakgrove Candie-BeeMr Barry J. Gamblin

Standard yearling

1stBuxted Emma-MayMrs Pauline Hopkins2ndCoppice Maggie MayMiss Lynda Rowland3rdOakgrove Miss BlazeMr Barry J. Gamblin

Standard, 2 or 3 yrs

1stSamber ScholarMrs M.G. Rae2ndHelawi SnowstormHill Family3rdBrockville VioletMrs P.A. Cooke

Standard gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stYaffle of BreamoreMrs S. Henderson2ndFusilier of DuntishMiss Lynda Rowland3rdHollydell RadarMiss V. Walker-Davis

Standard mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Somahouse Mist Mr & Mrs R. Jones 2nd Somahouse Holly Mrs A. Page

3rd Willonbry Wild Catrina Mrs C. L. Walker-Davis

Standard stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Champlers Elgin Mrs A.J. Page

2nd Eynhallow Star Mrs C.L. Walker-Davis

Standard owner bred

1stSamber ScholarMrs M.G. Rae2ndKassalic ArielMrs Beverley Wills

Young handler, 10 yrs and under

1stDryknowl BranzilOlivia McHale2ndWotknotts MaiseyGini Basta3rdWotknotts CarruthersShannon King

Young handler, 11 - 17 yrs

1stEiger HerbieBecky White2ndHelawi SnowstormStephanie Hill3rdEdern RhamantCatherine King

Broken colour

1stJanpau NutmegHill Family2ndKalmara Ocean PrincessMrs P. Blake3rdTawna PetuniaMs. Sylvia King

Solid colour

1stSamber ScholarMrs M.G. Rae2ndHelawi SnowstormHill Family3rdWotknotts MaiseyMiss Gini Basta

Black

1stYaffle of BreamoreMrs S. Henderson2ndFlora of CrooksburyMrs Gemma Rees3rdWillonbry Wild CatrinaMrs C. L. Walker-Davis

Lead rein, 9 yrs and under

1st Edern Rhamant Shannon King

First ridden

1stDryknowl BranzilOlivia McHale2ndHRE AtlastKatie Hill3rdWeewaif Merry MallowShannon King

Open ridden

1stStallcombe BarnacleMaddie Morris2ndDryknowl BranzilOlivia McHale

Miniature Junior Champion Wotknotts Buccaneer
Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Cotmullion Huckleberry

Miniature Senior Champion Kerswell Commando
Reserve Miniature Senior Champion Wotknotts April Showers

Miniature Overall Champion Kerswell Commando
Reserve Miniature Overall Champion Wotknotts Buccaneer

Standard Junior Champion Samber Scholar
Reserve Standard Junior Champion Helawi Snowstorm

Standard Senior Champion Somahouse Mist Reserve Standard Senior Champion Somahouse Holly

Standard Overall Champion Somahouse Mist Reserve Standard Overall Champion Somahouse Holly

Ridden Champion Dryknowl Branzil
Reserve Ridden Champion Stallcombe Barnacle

Supreme Champion Kerswell Commando
Reserve Supreme Champion Somahouse Mist