Ashbourne Show 17th August 2019

Judge: Mrs Gillian Cowell

Standard 3 yrs and under

1st Somahouse Ivan Miss Leanne Beacham

Standard, 4 yrs and over

1st Threapwood Tarna Mrs D. Jane Smith

Standard Champion Threapwood Tarna
Reserve Standard Champion Somahouse Ivan

Miniature, 3 yrs and under

1st Snelsmore U-Genie Mrs Paula Jessop

Miniature, 4 yrs and over

1stRobin's Brae TillyMr Glenn Smith2ndHalstock NettaMrs Paula Jessop3rdEiger PoppyMrs M. Bootyman

Miniature Champion Robin's Brae Tilly
Reserve Miniature Champion Snelsmore U-Genie
Miniature Junior Champion Snelsmore U-Genie