## Central Scotland Group Spring Show 25th May 2019

Judge: Miss I.A. Spence

Young handler, 6 years and under

- 1st Rafe Leavey
- 2nd Oliver Lochtie
- 3rd Finlay Brough
- Young handler, 7 11 years 1st Anna Marshall
  - 2nd Annina Leavey
- Young handler, 12 16 years 1st Amy Hogg 2nd Murrin Thomson 3rd Rachel Paterson

Champion Young Handler Reserve Champion Young Handler

Standard stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st	Eynhallow Dutch Prince
2nd	Kerloch Rupert
3rd	Mawcarse Earl

## Standard gelding

1st	Mawcarse Lord Daiquiri
2nd	Struie Dazzler
3rd	Eynhallow Larkin

Standard brood mare, 4 yrs and over

1st	Eynhallow Belle
2nd	Mawcarse Lady Dionne
3rd	Scapa of Auckhorn

Foal of mare in previous class

1st	Glendyburn Lady Delice
2nd	Eynhallow Dutch Corrie
3rd	Mawcarse Gyllan

## Standard yeld mare, 4 yrs and over

- 1st Kinness Velma
- 2nd O'Hara of Auckhorn
- 3rd Eynhallow Dew

Standard colt or filly, 2 or 3 yrs

1st	Kerryston Elsa
Ond	Mirkwood Collisto

- 2nd Mirkwood Callisto 3rd Eynhallow Contessa
- Sid Lynnanow Contest

Standard colt or filly, yearling

1st	Stelhoneybee of Transy	
2nd	Buxted Mr Nice Guy	
3rd	Mailand Astryd	

Amy Hogg Anna marshall

Eynhallow Stud Mr John Watson Ms Senga Murray

Mrs Donna Lochtie Miss A.D.R. Marshall Eynhallow Stud

Eynhallow Stud Mrs Donna Lochtie Mr Thomas Stuart

Mrs Donna Lochtie Eynhallow Stud Ms Senga Murray

R. Graham Mrs Nicola Marshall Eynhallow Stud

Miss A.D.R. Marshall Mrs M. Warren Eynhallow Stud

Transy Stud Mr K. & Mrs F. Punton Mr John Watson

Standard Champion Reserve Standard Champion Standard Junior Champion Reserve Standard Junior Champion		Eynhallow Dutch Prince Kinness Velma Kerryston Elsa Glendyburn Lady Delice
Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over 1st Creamline Rory		A. McConville
Miniature yeld m 1st 2nd 3rd	are, 4 yrs and over Parlington Viola Ardanbeag Fairy's Firelily Endrick Honeyblossom	Miss Lynda Cochrane Mrs G. McIntosh Endrick Stud
Miniature colt or filly, 2 or 3 yrs1stMilday Rubicon2ndMyreton Cooper3rdLochfleet Skelbo Dreamcatcher		Mr M. Johnstone Miss L. Wilson Ms Senga Murray
Miniature colt or 1st 2nd 3rd	filly, yearling Parlington Fantasia Ardanbeag Magic's Rosa Parlington Firefly	Mrs Claire Andrews Mrs G. McIntosh Mrs Claire Andrews
Miniature Champion Reserve Miniature Champion Miniature Junior Champion Reserve Miniature Junior Champion		Milday Rubicon Parlington Viola Milday Rubicon Myreton Cooper
Lead rein 1st 2nd	Harviestoun Parador Eynhallow Larkin	Annina Leavey Finlay Brough
First Ridden 1st	Harviestoun Rhuri	Anna. Marshall
Ridden Champion Reserve Ridden Champion		Harviestoun Rhuri Harviestoun Parador
Overall Champion Reserve Overall Champion Overall Junior Champion Reserve Overall Junior Champion		Eynhallow Dutch Prince Kinness Velma Kerryston Elsa Milday Rubicon
Overall Best Gelding		Mawcarse Lord Daiquiri