Central Scotland Youngstock Show 9th November 2019

Judge: Mr Derek Burnett

Young handler, (1st 2nd 3rd	6 years and under Finlay Brough Rafe Leavey Lewis Brough			
Young handler, 1st 2nd 3rd	7 - 11 years Anna Marshall Annina Leavey Calum Dow			
Young handler, 1st	12 - 16 years Murrin Thomson			
Young Handler Champion Reserve Young Handler Champion		Anna Marshall Murrin Thomson		
Miniature colt foal				
1st	Myreton Marmaduke	Miss Lisa Wilson		
2nd	Ardanbeag Quoyness	Mrs Gillian McIntosh		
3rd	Gue Unst	Miss Lynda Cochrane		
Miniature filly foal				
1st	Milday India Jane	R. Beattie		
2nd	Moorfoot Joy	Mr N. Taylor & Mrs D. Stewart-Shanley		
3rd	Loanin Anise	Mrs Gillian McIntosh		
Standard black colt or filly foal				
1st	Eynhallow Dutch Corrie	Eynhallow Stud		
2nd	Eynhallow Dutch Evie	Eynhallow Stud		
3rd	Achramore Bruneval	Mrs Susan Bridgeman		
Standard coloured colt or filly foal				
1st	Mawcarse Gyllan	Ms Senga Murray		
2nd	Oldeworlde Vivaldi	Miss Amy McConville		
Miniature yearling, filly				
1st	Doonpark Hope	Miss Amy McConville		
2nd	Gue Tarah	Miss Lynda Cochrane		
3rd	Ardanbeag Stornoway	Mrs Gillian McIntosh		
Standard black yearling				
1st	Harviestoun Primrose	Mrs Katy J. Leavey		
2nd	Mailand Astryd	Mr John Watson		
3rd	Midcalder Jack The Lad	Miss Amy McConville		
Miniature 2 yrs				
1st	Blackertor Morella	Mrs Claire Andrews		
2nd	Creamline Matilda	Miss Amy McConville		
3rd	Lochfleet Skelbo Dreamcatcher	Ms Senga Murray		

Standard black 2 1st 2nd 3rd	yrs Eynhallow Contessa Kerryston Elsa Achramore Ebony Rose	E M M
Standard coloure 1st	d 2 yrs Mawcarse Jozilynne	Μ
Miniature 3 yrs 1st 2nd 3rd	Ardanbeag Loudon Myreton Cooper Magnolia's Mouse	M M M
Standard black 3 1st 2nd 3rd	yrs Warrackston Milly Eynhallow Black Beauty Warrackston Little Diamond	M E M
Standard coloure 1st	d 3 yrs Myreton Glory	М
Miniature Champion Reserve Miniature Champion Miniature Foal Champion		A D M
Standard Black Champion Reserve Standard Black Champion Standard Black Foal Champion		W E E
Standard Coloured Champion Reserve Standard Coloured Champion Standard Coloured Foal Champion		M M M

Supreme Champion Reserve Supreme Champion Supreme Foal Champion Eynhallow Stud Miss A.D.R. Marshall Mrs Susan Bridgeman

Ms Senga Murray

Mrs Gillian McIntosh Miss Lisa Wilson Miss Lynda Cochrane

Ms Senga Murray Eynhallow Stud Mrs Susan Bridgeman

Miss Lisa Wilson

Ardanbeag Loudon Doonpark Hope Milday India Jane

Warrackston Milly Eynhallow Dutch Corrie Eynhallow Dutch Corrie

Myreton Glory Mawcarse Jozilynne Mawcarse Gyllan

Myreton Glory Warrackston Milly Eynhallow Dutch Corrie