Chagford Show 15th August 2019

Judge: Mr C.J. Seward

Miniature mare

1st Wotknotts Alma Mrs S. Cozens
2nd Fairytail Delicious Delight Mrs C.V. Rundle
3rd Tresuvi Dizzy Delight Mrs Sue Buckley

Miniature yearling

1st Collytown Betty Boo Alyson Blamey

2nd Tawna Betsy Blue Mesdames Runnalls & Hammond 3rd Tawna Patrick Mesdames Runnalls & Hammond

Miniature 2 or 3 yrs

1st Shangrila Dylan Mrs T. Waterhouse

2nd Collytown Frenchman Mrs J. Winton

3rd Halstock Tarragon Mrs Elaine D. Locke

Miniature stallion or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Kerswell Mr Red Mrs T. Waterhouse

2nd Tawna Clarius Mesdames Runnalls & Hammond

3rd Wotknotts Midge Mr & Mrs C. Ridgers

Miniature Champion Kerswell Mr Red Reserve Miniature Champion Wotknotts Alma

Standard mare

1st Schivas Petal Miss Catherine Evans 2nd Stepley Taka Mr & Mrs S. Cozens

3rd Hestigeo Baylah Mrs P.M.D. Nassau-Williams

Standard yearling

1st Stepley Taco Mr & Mrs S. Cozens

Standard 2 or 3 yrs

1st Sharptor Dashwood Mrs J. Wilson 2nd Blackertor Boomerang Mrs B. Lane

3rd Lakehead Elegant GraceMr & Mrs D. Bowden

Standard stallion or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Sharptor Raphael Miss Catherine Evans

Standard Champion Sharptor Dashwood

Reserve Standard Champion Schivas Petal